O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard Reviews
skip to main content
O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 8/18/2017 Best Rash Guard for Swim Workouts

    5 Review stars By Larry

    I've tried numerous long sleeve rashguards, and this one lasts about 1 year.  I swim (competitive workouts) 5-6 days a week for 1-2 hrs.   Usually take a total of 3-4 months off for travel.  I usually have 2-3 shirts I rotate among.

    I wear it for sun protection during all seasons...I work out in outdoor pools in Florida.
    It has a nice tight fit, but flexes for all strokes..   I normally wear a large shirt, and I wear a large in this product.

    Larry
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2015 Good Value (as purchased On Sale)

    5 Review stars By Stringman

    I'm not a surfer but I purchased this item on the recommendation of my dermatologist who would rather I swim indoors. Advertised 50+ SPF. Great fit and easy to swim in. At the sale price it was also an excellent value. It's too soon to comment on durability. None the less, thank you O'Neill and SwimOutlet. Experienced the normal outstanding SwimOutlet service.

    Stringman
    Research Triangle, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 O'Neill Rash guard

    5 Review stars By William

    I wore this rash guard in the windy surf last week in Destin, Fla.  It has a great feel, didn't bunch up, and protected my skin as it advertises.  I didn't have to go to the wife's beach bag for sunscreen every 40 minutes as I usually do while I'm at the beach.  Do yourself a favor and wear a rash guard when you go to the beach.

    William
    Lafayette, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2014 pefect fit

    5 Review stars By jpk

    ordered this for my son, loved the fit and works perfectly for him.  would definitely recommend this product

    jpk
    seattle, wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2017 Uncomfortably tight

    3 Review stars By Chami

    I am a small guy and size M always works for me.  Big surprise with this order size M.  I had a hard time getting it on.  Seems like size S to me.

    Chami
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/4/2017 Please note...

    4 Review stars By Jay

    Contrary to the information listed on the SwimOutlet website, the rashguard shirt I received does not have a boardshort connector.

    Jay
    Lansing, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2016 Fits wayyyy too small

    2 Review stars By etho1416

    In theory not a bad item but man does it run small. And when you wash it it will get even smaller. So get a size bigger than you need. I can't even wear it any longer now. I don't think a small child could even wear it now.

    etho1416
    Providence, RI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/26/2016 Great Item!

    5 Review stars By LapSwim

    This is the second of these that I purchased, the first at least 6 years ago.  They are great!! Sized quite well, protect from sun and also keep a bit of the chill off in cool water.  Highly recommend!

    LapSwim
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2015 Fit was totally off and returned it

    1 Review stars By unhappy

    The fit on this was completely wrong. My husband is very thin and based on the size chart, we ordered him a small even though that technically should have been larger that what was recommended. when he tried it on, it was very tight in the waist and very very loose in the chest and shoulders. The fit was totally bizarre and the shirt looked badly sewn. We had to waste another $5 to return it.

    unhappy
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2015 Perfect fit and price

    5 Review stars By Dick Rogers

    I had bought the same product from a much bigger online retailer so I knew the product well and your price for the product and shipping was much better so the transaction was a winner.

    Dick Rogers
    The Villages FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2015 Best product

    5 Review stars By Chin

    Best product for swimmer, every swimmer should wear one.

    Chin
    Fremont, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2015 Great purchase!

    5 Review stars By Swimlover

    These are wonderful. Bought two for my husband. We used the sizing info to find the right size and they fit like a glove. Dries fast, low maintenance, and good quality. Now my husband doesn't have to slather up in sun screen every 20 minutes!

    Swimlover
    Dallas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2015 Great Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Great Rashguard

    My husband loves this one - it's fits true to size, and looks really sharp.

    Great Rashguard
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2015 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Caiti

    Perfect fit! Looks great on.

    Caiti
    Folly Beach, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2015 Just what I was looking for.

    5 Review stars By Stacey

    My son is a lifeguard and this is what he needed for sun protection.

    Stacey
    Temecula, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2015 snorkeling shirt

    4 Review stars By Bob

    I usually wear a large shirt...an extra large still hugged my body...worked good

    Bob
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2015 fit/use

    1 Review stars By red

    A lot of "drag" when you try to swim.  It feels small when you try to put it on and take it off but big when you are actually swimming.

    red
    san diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/18/2015 Nice shirt

    5 Review stars By FryDaddy

    This shirt is great.  The quality is just what we were looking for.

    FryDaddy
    Montrose Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2014 works really well

    4 Review stars By Reagan

    Definitely blocks the sun's rays.  I bought it for my boyfriend so he could swim and be outside on our vacation. He experienced a lot of scaring due to a motorcycle accident and the new skin can burn easily.  It worked really well.

    Reagan
    Mansfield, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2013 Rash Guard Review

    5 Review stars By Lack C.

    This rash guard is very tight as it should be. I'd say to tight when you get it. Give a wear or two to get it worked in and you'll be in great shape. This is a superior product for the price. This same item is at least 15 dollars more in stores. Came to my door very quickly. You will be satisfied with this product.

    Lack C.
    Altadena, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz