O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Reviews
skip to main content
O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 11/3/2017 Good price/value

    4 Review stars By Otto

    Good fit, comfy wear
    Leg ends should have velcro band to prevent water ingress

    Otto
    Fort Smith

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2017 3/2 O'Neil

    5 Review stars By Tony

    Great wet suit for price, almost too warm, size is perfect

    Tony
    Manhattan Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2015 Great right out of the box

    5 Review stars By Ally

    Sizing chart was spot on and the quality is great.

    Ally
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2015 Good Wetsuit

    4 Review stars By BShipCocoaBeach

    Fits exactly like reviews said, I'm 5'10"  183 lbs, Extra Large Short fits really good, used it surfing first time other day, water was only 62deg that day and I was hot, had to keep letting in a little water so I'm guessing the suit will do well even in colder water.  Very pleased with the suit for the price, shipped quick, very satisfied.

    BShipCocoaBeach
    Cocoa Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2017 Works great in south california

    5 Review stars By Charles

    I bought O'Neil 3/2mm Men's Epic about three months ago primarily for winter surfing and ocean kayaking in southern California. It works great for surfing and snorkeling, but a little too hot for kayaking. Even so, I still prefer my wet suit to the bulky and expensive dry suits. One thing I would like to mention: it feels a little too tight for me on basis on the size chart. Some people suggest having it one size larger. I am not sure about it. May need to try two sizes to tell which fits better next time.

    Charles
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2016 Great wetsuit for a great price!

    5 Review stars By Astronaut Jones

    It's a great buy and I've been completely satisfied with it. It's flexible, warm and fits great. I'm 6'2" 225lbs and the 3X fits just right. Water temp here in NJ are in the 60's right now and I've gotten hot in the suit, had to let some water in to cool down. Really happy with the purchase, would recommend to anyone looking for a fall/spring fullsuit.

    Astronaut Jones
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2015 Great value for money

    5 Review stars By Thiago Gonçalves

    Very confortable. Warms up pretty well.
    very nice. Great value.

    Thiago Gonçalves
    Rio de Janeiro

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2015 Better than expected

    5 Review stars By pool swimmer

    So far, it kept me warm in 60-65 degree water.  Looks well made, expect it to last.   Good fit.  Allows for good degree of swimming motion.  Very buoyant.

    pool swimmer
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2015 Excellent wetsuit, great price

    5 Review stars By Matthew

    I'm really happy with this purchase, I've been needing a new wet suit for a while now and this purchase was a good one.

    This suit is lightweight and flexible and comfortable in the water, nice and warm at 60 degree water temp. I ordered an XL because I weigh 250lbs and it's stretchy and fits well, not at all difficult to pull on.

    It dries quickly too, after washing it out at 6pm or so, the next morning it's been dry and ready to use again.

    For the price it's an outstanding wetsuit.

    Matthew
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz