skip to main content
Northside Men's Riverside II Sandal

Northside Men's Riverside II Sandal Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 10/21/2017 Terrific Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Audleyend

    Comfortable and sturdy shoe for my husband's aquatic workouts. He has venal insufficiency and his lower legs and feet get swollen. I did have to add an extra strip of industrial-strength velcro to lengthen the strap to accommodate the swelling. Highly recommend. Arrived very quickly. Thank you, Swim Outlet, my go-to source for things aquatic.

    Audleyend
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 Attractive footwear

    5 Review stars By Kim

    This is an attractive shoe - purchased 1 full size larger - don't see the extra length causing a problem - he tried them on, found them comfortable and was very happy with them - is looking forward to getting them in the water and on the cement.

    Kim
    Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2015 riverside 11 water shoe

    5 Review stars By sunny

    i brought these for our vacation. i was surprise how great they looking just like teva sandals. they even have a great sole very thick. i wear a womens 9.5 so i got them for me. i have been wearing them around the house. i told my husband he could wear them too.(he wears a mens 9. i told my husband i could wear them in the water or as a sandal too. which would be great.

    sunny
    rochester, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2020 Men's sandal

    5 Review stars By Tyson

    Great value for your money, good quality and true to size.

    Tyson
    Central PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2020 Excellent quality-Highly Recommended

    5 Review stars By LM

    I love the Northside sandals. They are an excellent quality, very rugged and durable. Highly recommended.

    LM
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2019 Excellent sandals

    5 Review stars By Mcdaddy5

    Brought these for a trip we took. Excellent sandal, durable soles. Get yours today!

    Mcdaddy5
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2018 good pool sandal

    5 Review stars By az grandma

    very lightweight, easy to put on and off, and good flexibility. Use daily for water exercises

    az grandma
    Mesa Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2018 Great shoe

    5 Review stars By Duke

    Great fit, VERY comfortable. Love it compared to the type of beach shoes that slip on. I can't keep those on my feet. I shuffle along. These stay on my feet! They are so comfortable that I wear them all day long now.

    Duke
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2018 Kiwi likes Riverside II Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By teKawaare

    A Comfortable sandal that provides excellent stability

    teKawaare
    Norfolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz