skip to main content
Northside Men's Riverside II Sandal

Northside Men's Riverside II Sandal Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 10/21/2017 Terrific Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Audleyend

    Comfortable and sturdy shoe for my husband's aquatic workouts. He has venal insufficiency and his lower legs and feet get swollen. I did have to add an extra strip of industrial-strength velcro to lengthen the strap to accommodate the swelling. Highly recommend. Arrived very quickly. Thank you, Swim Outlet, my go-to source for things aquatic.

    Audleyend
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2017 Size is misleading!

    1 Review stars By Jim

    I ordered a size 9, which is what I usually wear, and ordered a pair of Tevas also size 9 in the same order. The Tevas fits perfectly, the Northside was too small, the big toe was at or over the front! I tried to attach the photo I sent to SwimOutlet, but it will not load here. I talked to the customer service rep Ashley, and she ordered a size 10 for me. When they arrived, still too small. I think the problem is the heel strap does not adjust, and therefore your heel is further forward and they appear to be smaller! I again got Ashley at customer service, and we decided that probably an 11 was not the answer. The first pair were returned 19 July, no refund to date, and the second pair returned 27 July (I was told by Ashley that they could not send my refund until they had received the return), and again no refund. Stated reason for the delay in refunding was the 4th of July holiday put them behind on their refunds? You pay up front when you order, but the refund takes a while for a rather poor reason?

    Jim
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2018 Nice sandal

    4 Review stars By Castaic Todd

    Nice build quality and color. It could use to be a little wider for EE and EEE feet but it's livable.

    Castaic Todd
    91384

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2018 Water shoes

    4 Review stars By Craig

    Comfortable and great for exercising in the water.

    Craig
    Naples, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 Attractive footwear

    5 Review stars By Kim

    This is an attractive shoe - purchased 1 full size larger - don't see the extra length causing a problem - he tried them on, found them comfortable and was very happy with them - is looking forward to getting them in the water and on the cement.

    Kim
    Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2015 riverside 11 water shoe

    5 Review stars By sunny

    i brought these for our vacation. i was surprise how great they looking just like teva sandals. they even have a great sole very thick. i wear a womens 9.5 so i got them for me. i have been wearing them around the house. i told my husband he could wear them too.(he wears a mens 9. i told my husband i could wear them in the water or as a sandal too. which would be great.

    sunny
    rochester, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2020 Men's sandal

    5 Review stars By Tyson

    Great value for your money, good quality and true to size.

    Tyson
    Central PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2020 Excellent quality-Highly Recommended

    5 Review stars By LM

    I love the Northside sandals. They are an excellent quality, very rugged and durable. Highly recommended.

    LM
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2020 too small and not enough straps

    2 Review stars By jerrywest

    too small and not enough straps.

    jerrywest
    85356

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2019 Excellent sandals

    5 Review stars By Mcdaddy5

    Brought these for a trip we took. Excellent sandal, durable soles. Get yours today!

    Mcdaddy5
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2018 good pool sandal

    5 Review stars By az grandma

    very lightweight, easy to put on and off, and good flexibility. Use daily for water exercises

    az grandma
    Mesa Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2018 Great shoe

    5 Review stars By Duke

    Great fit, VERY comfortable. Love it compared to the type of beach shoes that slip on. I can't keep those on my feet. I shuffle along. These stay on my feet! They are so comfortable that I wear them all day long now.

    Duke
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2018 Kiwi likes Riverside II Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By teKawaare

    A Comfortable sandal that provides excellent stability

    teKawaare
    Norfolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz