skip to main content
Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 47 Results

4.5 star rating (47 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 47 customer reviews
  • 9/14/2016 Filled a real need.

    5 Review stars By Fanerdal

    I have multiple sclerosis and need lightweight shoes that are easy to get on and off. I bought several pairs of different types of swim shoes and found these to be the best. Because of my medical issues I need a lightweight durable shoe that is easy to get on and off. I do put an orthotic inside to give it more support. After my initial trial of several companies I bought four pair of the shoes in addition to the one I initially got.

    Fanerdal
    Green Bay

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2016 good for pool workouts

    4 Review stars By Brian

    these shoes really help my feet out while working out in the pool. Since there is no arch support at all I will not use them at the beach. Great price so I did not expect to get the foot support.

    Brian
    Lake Mary, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2018 Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Peter A

    I use in YMCA swim pool and they save wear and tear on the bottom of feet when playing water volleyball. Have worn 2 or 3 times and fit perfectly (size 11). So far, no problem with quality of shoes.

    Peter A
    Tampa,fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2015 Water Aerobics Shoe

    3 Review stars By Dick

    Fit well, stayed on during vigorous water exercise.

    The photo in the add appeared to show that it had a sewn-in insole. It did not. Thus the insole easily came out when taking off the shoe and shifted around somewhat during exercise. Don't know how this will affect durability since I have only worn the shoes 4-5 time so far.

    Dick
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2015 sizes run one half size large

    5 Review stars By whz

    good shoes, well made. my feet are size 8.5 wide . a size 8 fit perfect . very comfortable

    whz
    wickenburg az

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2016 Nice water shoe, comfortable and true size

    5 Review stars By wildblue

    I normally wear a 9.5 4E wide. I ordered a size 10 and they fit great.

    wildblue
    Seattle, Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2019 good foot protection for the price

    4 Review stars By Dave

    The bottom of my feet are tender from toe problems and these provide a pretty decent sole to protect them. good value for the price.

    Dave
    near Akron

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2018 Fit well, work great..using for water volleyball! Thx

    5 Review stars By Jeff

    See above

    Jeff
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2018 Good watershoe

    4 Review stars By Dave

    good fit. decent quality for price

    Dave
    Phoenix

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2018 Durable water shoe great for water activities

    4 Review stars By RJE

    Heavy duty sole protects feet from hard rough surfaces. Overall, shoe could be lighter with additional sole drainage.

    RJE
    West Palm Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2018 Shoe Doesn't Meet Expectations

    2 Review stars By rogeroge

    Shoe has good traction when walking in the pool, however the shoe insert moves all around, half way coming out of shoe while walking making an it uncomfortable during session.

    rogeroge
    Lansing, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/21/2018 Northside Water Shoe Brille II

    4 Review stars By JKC

    Ok, I can ride bike to the beach, walk on hot sand and rinse out on the shore.
    Pro: Comfortable colorful shoe, slip on and slip off, go an extra size. Good value for the money...maybe I’ll spend more next time!
    Con: Does not compact in foldable size and heavy in weight....but overall good shoe.

    JKC
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2018 Good Value

    4 Review stars By Jeff

    If you're looking for an inexpensive water shoe, this will work. Most other shoes in this price range didn't have the lacing. However, I'd like the tongue to be a bit wider, but this is not a show stopper.

    Jeff
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2018 Satisfaction

    5 Review stars By Larry

    better than I expected

    Larry
    West Haven, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2018 Water shoes

    5 Review stars By kc

    Great kayaking shoe

    kc
    ft worth, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2018 Great shoe for kayaking

    5 Review stars By Jomo

    Looking for a good kayaking shoe and this one is it. Lots of support and lightweight. Good for water sports.

    Jomo
    Leechburg,PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2018 Northside Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Edward

    In the short time that I've had them I find the shoes comfortable and easy to put on. Ideal for working in the yard.

    Edward
    Chicago Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2018 Great shoe for kayaking!

    5 Review stars By Don

    This shoe is exactly what I needed for kayaking. It really helps when getting in and out of the kayak and with not slipping around in the kayak. It was on sale so the price was really good too.

    Don
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2018 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Mommacita

    Great for kayaking!

    Mommacita
    Southern Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2020 Great shoes

    5 Review stars By David

    Fit great.

    David
    MA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz