Nike Women's Water Polo High Neck Tank Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Nike Women's Water Polo High Neck Tank Swimsuit

Nike Women's Water Polo High Neck Tank Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 2/23/2017 Great

    4 Review stars By Sam

    If you have large breast and are looking to get this product I say do it. The only thing if you're buying a size up because of your breast then there is a chance that there will be a little bit of space in the booty area... nothing major. So far I have worn this suit more than 15x and it's still like new.

    Sam
    Rhode Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2017 Great fit, comfortable

    4 Review stars By Scratch

    I'm 5'6", 158#, 38-40 B-cup. I ordered both size 38 & 40.  Size 40 was huge all over.  Size 38 was pretty good: is a little long in the body w/a little extra room in the bottom and under the arms. I might have been able to go down to size 36 if I'd wanted a tight fit, but I'm using it for water aerobics & don't need to fend off a water polo player!  It's easy to put on dry and take off wet-I loop a shoelace in the zipper pull so it's easy to pull the zipper up and down w/o relying on help from someone else. It doesn't stretch out in the water. A plus is that because of the material and the fit (high neck & high back) getting into a cold pool isn't the shock that it usually is.  It's like the suit warms up the water before it soaks through and hits my skin. The material is different than I'm used to, can't really describe it, but seems like it could snag.  So far, so good! Overall great swimsuit.

    Scratch
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2014 Fits like custom

    5 Review stars By JO competitor

    Suit fits tight because she wanted it so and ordered a size down. But when she gets in the water she doesn't feel a thing. Perfect fit for competition.

    JO competitor
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2014 sizing chart very confusing

    5 Review stars By DH

    Product is very nice!! However, sizing was a problem. My measurements were all over the sizing chart, depending on which area I was measuring. Very confusing. I contacted support and was told to go with bust size to select the correct suit. It just arrived and is way too small!
    I decided to look into another brand and the sizing chart is so simple, comparing the swim suit sizes to a dress/shirt size. So easy. I see now that I am a 38 and not a 30. Looking forward to the order's arrival!

    DH
    Bethel, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/7/2018 Love this swimsuit: it’s a great fit and perfect for water aerobics

    5 Review stars By Annshops

    Good fit.  Love the coloe(red)

    Annshops
    N.L., canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2017 Excellent Product and Service

    5 Review stars By Susan

    This suit fits perfectly. I needed help with the size and customer service helped me with my choice. She was bang on! Excellent service! I will buy again and recommend this suit to any swimmer who wants a chlorine resistant suit that covers more than those "other ones"! I did have to add a string to zipper pull though to help with some shoulder issues but that is no big deal to me.

    Susan
    Sherwood park, AB. Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2017 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Nana

    My granddaughter plays water Polo.  This suit is perfect for her.  The fit is great with the back zipper.

    Nana
    Ottawa,Canada

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2017 Nike Swim Water polo High neck tank.

    1 Review stars By Josie Rodriguez

    Hi it was too large and  I had to send it back and still  waiting for contact from you  that it was indeed received and my credit card payment credited back to my card company.

    thank you. Josie Rodriguez

    Josie Rodriguez
    San Diego,CA 92103

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/1/2016 Nice quality. Great fit!

    5 Review stars By H20 polo mama

    We got this suit for my 9 year old daughter that plays water polo. The size 24 fits her great. Suit is nice and snug without being too tight. Compared to other brands we tried, this is the best fit. The suit material seems like it will last a while, but time will tell. So far, very pleased with this purchase.

    H20 polo mama
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz