Nike Women's Splatter Modern Lingerie Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Nike Women's Splatter Modern Lingerie Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Splatter Modern Lingerie Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

3.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 11/22/2014 Way to big!

    4 Review stars By CES

    I love this suit! It was really cute so I got one in my regular size (30). It was way to big! I though that it would be fine for practice, but I was constantly pulling it up and worrying about flashing everyone through the whole practice! I definatly need itleast a 28 and I would reccomend getting itleast one size down. But I like my suits really tight sooo...... On the bright side, I have an only been worn once super cute 30 in red if anyone is in the market :)

    CES
    North Carolina, USA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/22/2015 cute swimwear

    4 Review stars By HM

    super confortable ,  looks great and i love it

    HM
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2015 Alright

    2 Review stars By swim master

    It was a pretty good fit, and it lasted for about 2 months. The material started fading and started having a weird texture. It also started to get very loose. Wouldn't recommend this suit for competition, only for practices or lap swims.

    swim master
    virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2013 Way to tight even for competition wear

    2 Review stars By Dkelly

    Way smaller than the sizing chart described. It seemed too tight even for snug competition wear. Had to return it.

    Dkelly
    Haleiwa, HI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/10/2013 Not good for long bodies.

    3 Review stars By Shelly M.

    Nice looking suit, shape does not fit a long body, too low in back and front.

    Shelly M.
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/6/2012 so far so good

    5 Review stars By crystie

    masters swimmer, swam club & college, not easy on my suits - love the fit, but wish the legs were cut a little higher like their traditional lingerie suits were!  interested to see how long it lasts.  but since ive only been using it for 3 weeks - can't comment on it.

    crystie
    nh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2012 One size smaller fit perfectly

    5 Review stars By F.

    I was warned to go to a size smaller and I did.  It fit perfectly.  Like a good racing suit.  No wrinkles after I put it on.

    F.
    Lake Stevens WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2015 Nice Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Heidi R.

    Very Confortable and Sexy Design,  Feel Trus Size

    Heidi R.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Too loose.

    3 Review stars By Gigi

    Order a size smaller.
    I usually wear 36/10 and I had to exchange for a 34/6. The straps at the back are very loose and do not hold up the suit as well in the front. The size 36 fits perfect all over, is not tight around the hips and legs, and is snug enough on the chest.

    Gigi
    San Francisco, Ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/10/2015 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Concerned customer #7261

    This swimsuit is very cute and is extremely comfortable for a workout swimsuit, but not too tight.

    Concerned customer #7261
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2015 NIke Womens splatter modern lingerie tank

    4 Review stars By Alex

    I love this suit. It had a great back and feels true to size. It hasn't lost its color and is very comfortable.

    Alex
    Storm Lake, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2015 Returning

    1 Review stars By Raceangel

    This is not true to size. First time buying a Nike suit and now i'm stuck with one from the grab bag that no one can wear and I cannot return it.  I've bought numerous suits from this site and this is the first time I've gotten a suit that didn't fit.  I buy about 5 suits a year because I swim year round and have always been very pleased.

    Raceangel
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/29/2014 Fits great

    5 Review stars By Hilary

    It has been a long time since I have worn a Nike, so it took some time to find the right size (I compared their size chart to Speedos, since I know that size already). But I got the size right. I'm small chested so normally all suits are too large up top, but this one actually seems to cut in a little too far on the sides, something to consider if you're top heavy. Otherwise fits great, seems to be wearing well so far, and dries very fast.

    Hilary
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2014 Great suit!

    4 Review stars By RVASwimmom

    I ordered the purple & the color is much nicer in person.   Good fit, nice material & seems true to size.

    RVASwimmom
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2014 WAY TOO BIG!!!!!

    2 Review stars By Smitty247

    I loved the look and the pattern of this suit. I got it with a grab bag and was glad with the one that I got.  But it's huge! I tried it on dry and thought it would be ok, thinking it was maybe just the style. At practice I'm always pulling it up because it feels like I'm about to flash someone every 50. I can't even wear it anymore. I got it in a size 28 but should have gotten a 26 at least. I'm normally a 28-30.

    Smitty247
    USA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/16/2013 Nice suit but runs small

    3 Review stars By patricia s.

    I bought this along with another similar Nike suit of the same size which fit perfectly. This one was too small, otherwise it would have been just perfect. Nice design.

    patricia s.
    greenwich, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2013 nike splatter suit

    4 Review stars By macswim

    This is the team suit my daughter wears for her swim team. Feels true to size because I was aware of the difference between Nike sizing and other suits. Whatever your regular size is, go about 2 sizes smaller for Nike. Seems to be holding up well in the chlorine, considering it is a lycra suit.

    macswim
    canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz