skip to main content
Nike Women’s Nylon Spandex Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Nike Women’s Nylon Spandex Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 169 Results

4.5 star rating (169 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 169 customer reviews
  • 9/17/2016 YOU WON'T REGRET

    4 Review stars By Marina G.

    - I received a blue thick strap swimsuit. I'm not sure if you can tell but the swimsuit has white metallic spots on it.
    - cool colors
    - took 6 days to receive the suit (not bad)
    - size 24, fits great.
    - the tag on the suit say $71.00 (awesome I only payed 25$ plus shipping)
    - I HIGHLY RECOMEND
    - great quality for low price!!!!!


    NIKE

    Marina G.
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2014 Fulfilled My Expectations

    5 Review stars By Adrianna S.

    Love It!

    The reason I got a grab bag is because I couldnt really find a suit that I liked on here. Usually I am wary of grab bags because you run the chance of recieving a really ugly one, however Nike suits are all pretty decent design wise and I thought I might as well try it out.

    I got a really cool suit that wasnt on here; its even my team colors so it will match with caps etc. It fits perfectly and I love the back. This is my first Nike suit and I am very pleased and will definetey do again-especially when you consider that the price tag on the suit I receved was $78 and I only paid $30. I will most likely do this again.

    Adrianna S.
    Dubuque, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2014 Nice suit!

    4 Review stars By CP swim mom

    We ended up with a fairly cute suit that was really well-made! The fit is true to size, too. Nice value for a practice suit!

    CP swim mom
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2013 Great suit, bold pattern

    5 Review stars By caliswimmer

    I received a green "Shattered Glass" Modern Fastback lycra tank suit. While I definitely would not have chosen the pattern myself and usually purchase thin strap training suits, I'm very happy with the quality and value of the grab bag suit I received. I ordered my Nike normal 26 and it fit snug as usual when new but will surely stretch out with use. The Modern Fastback back design is different but really gorgeous. I'm not sure how long the metallic accents will last, but through the first few practices this is a fantastic, striking suit.

    caliswimmer
    Bay Area, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2018 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Carrie

    My daughter needed some practice suits so we chose this one because of the price. When we got it we were pleasantly surprised at the quality as well as the style. We will definitely order again.

    Carrie
    Pittsburgh, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2018 No regrets!

    5 Review stars By Sue

    I am new to Nike, and ordered 2 Nike grab bags - this one and the Swim Cut Out Tank (100% poly). I went by the size chart, and found the fit on this different than the other Nike. Whether it's due to the material or the style, this fit is more true to size than the poly Nike. THAT one actually puckers and gapes in the torso.

    If you are ordering the nylon, I do suggest sticking to the size chart.

    The suit I got was navy floral, high cut, lined in the front but unlined in the back and has a deep U back. I don't mind the unlined back because of the color/pattern, but I don't know if the other nylons are the same way.

    Overall, I love this suit. I got to try out Nike at an awesome price. I am happy I took a chance on this.

    Sue
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2016 Grab bag suit 8/16/16

    5 Review stars By Autumn

    Initially I was worried when I first purchased this because I didn't want to get an ugly suit I got a gray, black, and white suit it's cute it does have thicker straps but coming from me I like it and I normally hate thick strap suits. I ordered a 32 (I'm usually a 34) but from reading the reviews and from past experience Nike runs a bit large, the 32 fits me perfectly!

    Autumn
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2016 Sizing is NOT CORRECT

    2 Review stars By Jaida R.

    I was very disappointed when I ordered my usual 38 in this suit. I received it and there was about a 3 inch space on the sides of the suit. I decided to return it for a 36 since I hadn't worn it in the water. I got the 36 and there's is NO DIFFERENCE! I could honestly probably order a 28 to have it fit. Other than the HORRIBLE sizing, the suit is of excellent quality and cute colors. Just know that the chart is not right what so ever.

    Jaida R.
    Bonner Springs, KS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/18/2015 DISAPOINTED

    2 Review stars By L

    THE SWIMSUIT HAS NO SUPPORT. VERY WEAK MATERIAL EVEN FOR A SWIM SUIT

    L
    TAMPA, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/29/2015 very low cut but great colour

    3 Review stars By Lisa

    I must admit I was surprised when my daughter showed me how low cut the back was on this suit. Not revealing but not appropriate for many. She's a slender size 34 but anyone who had a curvaceous bottom may not be comfortable. since I ordered both this and the cut out one I thought it was the cutout but no the other tag was clearly marked.
    Colour was great mixed blues hopefully it wears as well as the others as Nike is her go to brand and she's in the water at least 3 times each week

    Lisa
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2015 TOO BIG

    1 Review stars By SKAT

    After ordering my new swimsuit, I was very excited to receive my purchase. Any other time I have ordered a swimsuit brand, I have been a size 34. However, upon receiving this particular suit, the thing was HUGE on me. I refuse to wear it as it is so big that it's uncomfortable and revealing. I will NEVER order another Nike brand suit.

    SKAT
    Godfrey, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/27/2018 Amazing...

    5 Review stars By Dan

    Awesome product...great price!

    Dan
    Guelph, Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2015 Excellent Nike women's swimsuits!

    5 Review stars By Katie

    They were true to size and excellent quality!

    Katie
    Berea, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2015 Sizing way off

    2 Review stars By KK

    I typically wear a 38 in TYR and Speedo suits and ordered the same in Nike. I'm 5'10, but the sizing for this Nike suit seems to have been designed differently--the suit sagged in some places including the back straps and around my legs, but was still tight/pulling down on my shoulders. It's unfortunate that I can't exchange it, but hopefully someone else will benefit!

    KK
    New York

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/28/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By O

    The suit I received is most similar to 'Nike Swim Women's Victory Color Block Power Back Tank' in blue and black, which is not what I expected but am very pleased. The sizing is great (as long as you know what size you are in Nike you can't go wrong). I also like that they excluded the cut out tank style. It is SO worth taking a gamble with this grab bag because the price is unbeatable, and you know it will fit. When you are a swimmer and go through many suits, it doesn't really matter that you don't get to choose your suit patterns anymore, in fact it's actually nice to get a surprise!

    O
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2014 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Samantha R.

    I use this suit for lap swimming. It fits perfectly and is top quality. The pattern is nice too. I will shop Grab Bag in the future for sure. It's a great way to save a lot of money and still get the same quality.

    Samantha R.
    Lexington, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2014 Great Swimsuit and Price (Color awsome too)

    5 Review stars By Love the Outdoors

    Bought this for my daughter (15 yrs old) and she loves it. The color was great too. You won't be disappointed.

    Love the Outdoors
    LeClaire, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2014 First try, will get again

    5 Review stars By Just Add Water

    Never tried Grab Bag before, as I have pretty particular taste in swimsuits and colors. But what I got was super! Great cut, great colors. I am now a Grab Bag fan! Make sure to double-check the size chart for Nike as it's very different from Speedo.

    Just Add Water
    Novato, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2014 Too big

    3 Review stars By Lauren L.

    I've gotten grab bag suits before (nike and other brands) I love the style of this! I ordered a 28, I'm usually a 28 for practice and can fit a 26 so I guess I'm on the smaller size of 28, but immediately when I pulled it out of the bag it looked too big and when I tried it on t was really loose. Ill just have to grow into it or use as a drag suit.

    Lauren L.
    Fredericksburg, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/19/2018 Runs smal

    2 Review stars By Heatherpiri

    Followed the size guide exactly. Runs small.

    Heatherpiri
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz