Nike Women's Hydro UV Solid Long Sleeve Rashguard Reviews
skip to main content
Nike Women's Hydro UV Solid Long Sleeve Rashguard

Nike Women's Hydro UV Solid Long Sleeve Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 2/26/2017 Function meets pool lounging

    5 Review stars By Recreation Mom

    While i love going to the pool with my kids and I love being active with them outdoors, I don't like getting too much sun. I also try to buy bright color rash guards so I can find my kids and they can find me at a crowded pool. This is a soft (not scratchy at all) rash guard, the seams are surprisingly not annoying. My kids like the color of the blue and can easily find me. The fit is not too snug for this modest mom, the medium works well for my size (155 lbs, 5'4"). I normally am not a fan of buying without trying on, but this was a winning risk!

    Recreation Mom
    Iowa City, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2016 Works great! Fits fine,😉

    5 Review stars By Sammy

    Works great! keeps my arms free from irritating burns from boards we use to w.out with in Swim classes.

    Sammy
    KC,MO.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2016 decent

    3 Review stars By mtl

    colour is nice, fit is fine, it is on the thin side for a sun protecting article though.

    mtl
    mtl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2016 Love it!!

    5 Review stars By PotPot

    Feels comfortable to  wear.

    PotPot
    Montreal, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 Nike Women's Hydro Rashguard Shirt

    5 Review stars By Suzie

    I love the fit and comfort while I workout and run

    Suzie
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Teri

    The rash guard fit perfectly and matched the suit I ordered.

    Teri
    Gainesville FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 Bada**

    5 Review stars By Laura

    Very comfortable and the color is very striking

    Laura
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2015 "All around" great item!

    4 Review stars By Cheryl-Ann

    Nike! What's not to love! This item fit well (not overly snug) for recreational water sporting. I used this item for an "all beach & water sports" vacation. This rashgard gave great sun protection and stood up to daily use for a week. In addition it provided warmth & cooling when necessary. The bright blue color stayed bright and vibrant throughout!

    Cheryl-Ann
    NY/NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2017 nike rashguard

    5 Review stars By Joann

    This is my fourth shirt in this line.  I lap swim everyday, and it is a good shirt for the price.  It lasts about four months until the sleeves start stretching, then you can cut thumb holes in the reinforced sleeve seams and continue to use it.  It provides good sun protection in summer and cool wind protection in winter.  The fit is a little relaxed, comfortable on a mature figure.

    Joann
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2017 better than expected

    5 Review stars By fh

    good fit...good coverage...easy on and off..like a second skin in the water

    fh
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2015 Fits and look great

    4 Review stars By Nana

    I gave this a 4 stars based on the look , feel and how it fits. I did not use it yet . Hoping that it feels great wet as it does dry. I have very sensitive skin and burn easily in the sun. I will update once I use it which coming up soon

    Nana
    Oakton va

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz