skip to main content
Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Suit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4.5 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 6/20/2018 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Southern Gypsy

    I’m 63 yrs old. Large chest and middle. I’m 5’7”. 193lbs. Measurements 44-42-44. Bought a size 40. Not a miracle worker but thicker material and compression as well as high neck help to minimize bust where most regular suits leave the bust with too much cleavage and bobbling like water balloons or hoisted up like honeydew melons. The compression also helps some with midsection and racerback helps hide back fat. I tie a 6-8 inch loop of thin elastic to use as a zipper pull, otherwise I wouldn’t be able to zip up on my own. Although I have fairly long legs, I also like the little higher cut on the leg as it gives the leg a longer look. I don’t have much junk in the trunk. Coverage good in the back. I first bought the black and then went back and the bought royal blue. The black webbed insets on sides and back give it a little contrast and style without being too transparent

    Southern Gypsy
    Clayton NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2019 Works Well

    5 Review stars By NORA

    I have a very large chest (40E) and was looking for a suit to use when swimming in the ocean that wouldn't fall off my chest every time a wave hit me. This suit works well to hold me in, and it keeps me warmer which is a plus! Only downside is there's no way I can zip it up on my own and i am fairly flexible. It's also not the cutest, but it looks sleek and I don't really care about fashion while swimming.

    NORA
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Gypsy62

    Great suit. I’m not a swimmer. I bought this suit for recreational use. I’m a bigger size. 38DD (44”-45 “ and 44” hips). I bought size 40. I like the compression and high neck that minimizes bust a bit with good coverage. Just pull them into place after zipping and suit seems to hold the girls in place fairly well. This suit has more coverage than some for the tush. I don’t have a lot of junk in the trunk so I have a touch extra room. I attached a piece of thin elastic to the zipper pull so I can pull it up and down myself. First bought it in black. I liked it enough to buy a second one in royal. When the royal ones zipper stopped working smoothly after only a month with light to average use, Swimoutlet allowed me to return it and replaced it with a new one. Happy with both the suit and Swimoutlet’s service.

    Gypsy62
    Clayton, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2018 great suit

    5 Review stars By erica

    My daughter loves the Nike suits. She loves the fit. they last a long time.

    erica
    philly, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2019 Had this suit for 11 years!

    5 Review stars By Rachael

    Hands down the best suit I have ever had. I was teaching swim lessons in it and sure the nylon lining fell apart after maybe a few years but the polyester holds up! Fantastic butt coverage for those ladies who have junk in the trunk like me :-)

    Rachael
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2020 Fits true to size very comfortable

    5 Review stars By TN Lap swimmer

    Fits long torso tall people with no wedgie. Attach a lanyard to zip it up by yourself. It is not lined the material is thick enough to not show through. High neck keeps water out and mesh let's water out. You will get a mesh tan on sides and back. Very well made like all the other water polo swimsuits. Best brand for long torso people Male and female.

    TN Lap swimmer
    Nashville TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2014 Fits like custom

    5 Review stars By JO competitor

    Suit fits tight because she wanted it so and ordered a size down. But when she gets in the water she doesn't feel a thing. Perfect fit for competition.

    JO competitor
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2020 Great suit. Great sun protection

    5 Review stars By Tn Lap Swimmer

    This is a great for lap swimming. High neck and mesh sides help keep water out when swimming. This suit is not lined. It has thick material. Attach a string to belp with the zipper. Fits long torso.

    Tn Lap Swimmer
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2014 sizing chart very confusing

    5 Review stars By DH

    Product is very nice!! However, sizing was a problem. My measurements were all over the sizing chart, depending on which area I was measuring. Very confusing. I contacted support and was told to go with bust size to select the correct suit. It just arrived and is way too small!
    I decided to look into another brand and the sizing chart is so simple, comparing the swim suit sizes to a dress/shirt size. So easy. I see now that I am a 38 and not a 30. Looking forward to the order's arrival!

    DH
    Bethel, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/11/2020 Great suit for comfort and coverage

    5 Review stars By CB

    Trying to get back in the pool to get back in shape. This suit allows me to feel comfortable and move more freely as I swim laps because it covers all the right places. I do love water polo as well but no masters level teams near me... wish there were 50+ who played water polo... I'm still game!

    CB
    NEW JERSEY

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2019 Good Quality

    5 Review stars By Pat

    This swimsuit is true to size and a good quality material that feels comfortable on . Because I'm of short stature ,5' and short on limbs I added a toggle to the zipper so I can pull it up myself without help from someone . It has good coverage and support for the 'girls' .Just the job for my aquatic classes .

    Pat
    B.C. Canada

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2019 Great Swim Suit

    5 Review stars By LuHc

    Bought this swim suit because I liked the high neck. I love the zipper on the back. It makes putting on the suit pretty easy. I am 5’2 and 150lbs and a size 34 fit well- doesn’t cut in too much. I like the fabric as well, doesn’t feel cheap or scratchy.

    LuHc
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2018 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Karen E.

    I like the coverage and the fit.

    Karen E.
    Everett, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2020 Great!

    5 Review stars By Ana

    Great material, stays put, very comfortable. Im 5'2, petite frame and curvy, with lots to keep in place. I purchased the small. The only issue is zipping it up all the way without any help. Takes a nice little shoulder stretching and rotation grab a hold of the tiny zipper. Ive managed to get the hang of it though.

    Ana
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2020 team suit

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    This is the second one I have purchased, the first one lasted a year.

    swimmer
    Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2020 Great for big busted gals.

    5 Review stars By Pollywog

    Neckline stays in place, up high, unlike some suits that continue to slip lower and lower, especially after flip turns. Everything stays in place. I wish I had this suit 40 years ago! I sewed a 1/4 elastic pull onto the back zipper for easy zipping up. I like the narrow side meshes, not revealing.

    Pollywog
    Sonora, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2019 Perfect suit

    5 Review stars By Pamela

    Love this suit! Fit is perfect for athletic type person

    Pamela
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2017 Excellent Product and Service

    5 Review stars By Susan

    This suit fits perfectly. I needed help with the size and customer service helped me with my choice. She was bang on! Excellent service! I will buy again and recommend this suit to any swimmer who wants a chlorine resistant suit that covers more than those "other ones"! I did have to add a string to zipper pull though to help with some shoulder issues but that is no big deal to me.

    Susan
    Sherwood park, AB. Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2020 Cute Suit

    5 Review stars By Debcon

    Very cute suit to swim laps. Zipper in the back is hard to reach to zip.

    Debcon
    CT

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2020 Too big

    5 Review stars By Kelrunner

    Seemed like it would have been a durable suit but just too large for me. I also wasn’t sure I wanted to deal with the zipper. I’m 5’3” 126 lbs and pretty busty. Not much of a butt so it was baggy there.

    Kelrunner
    Des Moines Iowa

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz