skip to main content
Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Suit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 6/20/2018 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Southern Gypsy

    I’m 63 yrs old. Large chest and middle. I’m 5’7”. 193lbs. Measurements 44-42-44. Bought a size 40. Not a miracle worker but thicker material and compression as well as high neck help to minimize bust where most regular suits leave the bust with too much cleavage and bobbling like water balloons or hoisted up like honeydew melons. The compression also helps some with midsection and racerback helps hide back fat. I tie a 6-8 inch loop of thin elastic to use as a zipper pull, otherwise I wouldn’t be able to zip up on my own. Although I have fairly long legs, I also like the little higher cut on the leg as it gives the leg a longer look. I don’t have much junk in the trunk. Coverage good in the back. I first bought the black and then went back and the bought royal blue. The black webbed insets on sides and back give it a little contrast and style without being too transparent

    Southern Gypsy
    Clayton NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2019 Works Well

    5 Review stars By NORA

    I have a very large chest (40E) and was looking for a suit to use when swimming in the ocean that wouldn't fall off my chest every time a wave hit me. This suit works well to hold me in, and it keeps me warmer which is a plus! Only downside is there's no way I can zip it up on my own and i am fairly flexible. It's also not the cutest, but it looks sleek and I don't really care about fashion while swimming.

    NORA
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2017 Great fit, comfortable

    4 Review stars By Scratch

    I'm 5'6", 158#, 38-40 B-cup. I ordered both size 38 & 40. Size 40 was huge all over. Size 38 was pretty good: is a little long in the body w/a little extra room in the bottom and under the arms. I might have been able to go down to size 36 if I'd wanted a tight fit, but I'm using it for water aerobics & don't need to fend off a water polo player! It's easy to put on dry and take off wet-I loop a shoelace in the zipper pull so it's easy to pull the zipper up and down w/o relying on help from someone else. It doesn't stretch out in the water. A plus is that because of the material and the fit (high neck & high back) getting into a cold pool isn't the shock that it usually is. It's like the suit warms up the water before it soaks through and hits my skin. The material is different than I'm used to, can't really describe it, but seems like it could snag. So far, so good! Overall great swimsuit.

    Scratch
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Gypsy62

    Great suit. I’m not a swimmer. I bought this suit for recreational use. I’m a bigger size. 38DD (44”-45 “ and 44” hips). I bought size 40. I like the compression and high neck that minimizes bust a bit with good coverage. Just pull them into place after zipping and suit seems to hold the girls in place fairly well. This suit has more coverage than some for the tush. I don’t have a lot of junk in the trunk so I have a touch extra room. I attached a piece of thin elastic to the zipper pull so I can pull it up and down myself. First bought it in black. I liked it enough to buy a second one in royal. When the royal ones zipper stopped working smoothly after only a month with light to average use, Swimoutlet allowed me to return it and replaced it with a new one. Happy with both the suit and Swimoutlet’s service.

    Gypsy62
    Clayton, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2018 great suit

    5 Review stars By erica

    My daughter loves the Nike suits. She loves the fit. they last a long time.

    erica
    philly, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2019 Had this suit for 11 years!

    5 Review stars By Rachael

    Hands down the best suit I have ever had. I was teaching swim lessons in it and sure the nylon lining fell apart after maybe a few years but the polyester holds up! Fantastic butt coverage for those ladies who have junk in the trunk like me :-)

    Rachael
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2020 Fits true to size very comfortable

    5 Review stars By TN Lap swimmer

    Fits long torso tall people with no wedgie. Attach a lanyard to zip it up by yourself. It is not lined the material is thick enough to not show through. High neck keeps water out and mesh let's water out. You will get a mesh tan on sides and back. Very well made like all the other water polo swimsuits. Best brand for long torso people Male and female.

    TN Lap swimmer
    Nashville TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2014 Fits like custom

    5 Review stars By JO competitor

    Suit fits tight because she wanted it so and ordered a size down. But when she gets in the water she doesn't feel a thing. Perfect fit for competition.

    JO competitor
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2020 Well made

    4 Review stars By Penny

    I'm older, wanted a bit more conservative but not anything with a built in bra. This is almost perfect for me. Love the high neck, no built in bra, just wish it didn't come up quite so high on the thighs/butt.Guess I can't have everything, but I'd buy this again. And yes like others I tied a small ribbon to the zipper so I can pull it up/down on my own.

    Penny
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2019 Love the fit and style of this suit but wish the zipper up the back had a cord a

    4 Review stars By Julie L.

    Love the fit and style of this suit but wish the zipper up the back had a cord attached to it to make zipping up and down easier.

    Julie L.
    Roseville,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2018 Love it

    4 Review stars By Maria

    I added string on the zipper for convince to zip and unzip

    Maria
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2018 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Karen E.

    I like the coverage and the fit.

    Karen E.
    Everett, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2020 Great!

    5 Review stars By Ana

    Great material, stays put, very comfortable. Im 5'2, petite frame and curvy, with lots to keep in place. I purchased the small. The only issue is zipping it up all the way without any help. Takes a nice little shoulder stretching and rotation grab a hold of the tiny zipper. Ive managed to get the hang of it though.

    Ana
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2020 team suit

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    This is the second one I have purchased, the first one lasted a year.

    swimmer
    Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2019 high neck tank swimsuit

    4 Review stars By KATHY

    good for water exercise & swimming laps. Really holds you in.

    zipper is hard to pull up - need to add a zipper pull or shoelace to assist.

    KATHY
    Stamford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2019 Perfect suit

    5 Review stars By Pamela

    Love this suit! Fit is perfect for athletic type person

    Pamela
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2017 Excellent Product and Service

    5 Review stars By Susan

    This suit fits perfectly. I needed help with the size and customer service helped me with my choice. She was bang on! Excellent service! I will buy again and recommend this suit to any swimmer who wants a chlorine resistant suit that covers more than those "other ones"! I did have to add a string to zipper pull though to help with some shoulder issues but that is no big deal to me.

    Susan
    Sherwood park, AB. Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2020 Great suit, horrible zipper

    2 Review stars By Ms. Lapper

    This is a great looking suit, made with quality material. The slightly compressed fit keeps things in place (body and suit), and the high leg allows a great range of motion. The back above the mid-spine is not so wide to cause chafing, but wide enough to offer good coverage while staying put.

    I can't rate this suit positively, because the zipper is awful. Now that I''ve bought the suit and broken the zipper before its first use, I see that this is not something an individual can manage. You really need a buddy to get you in and out of this suit. The zipper pull is small, and slippery. I had to contort to get it zipped once, and almost had to rip the suit to get out of it. I tried to create a zipper leash, but because of the position of the factory zipper pull, any leash creates side tension whilst tryiing to zip or unzip. The zipper broke on my second attempt to put it on, to go to the pool today. It's irreparable, so this purchase was a waste of money.

    Ms. Lapper
    OH USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By PastaRena

    Looked like it was going to be too long but was perfect fit.

    PastaRena
    West Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2020 It fits me well and I am comfortable with it. Thank you.

    5 Review stars By Jean

    It fits me well and I am comfortable with it.

    Jean
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz