skip to main content
Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Suit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-7 of 7 Results

4.5 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 11/14/2017 Great fit, comfortable

    4 Review stars By Scratch

    I'm 5'6", 158#, 38-40 B-cup. I ordered both size 38 & 40. Size 40 was huge all over. Size 38 was pretty good: is a little long in the body w/a little extra room in the bottom and under the arms. I might have been able to go down to size 36 if I'd wanted a tight fit, but I'm using it for water aerobics & don't need to fend off a water polo player! It's easy to put on dry and take off wet-I loop a shoelace in the zipper pull so it's easy to pull the zipper up and down w/o relying on help from someone else. It doesn't stretch out in the water. A plus is that because of the material and the fit (high neck & high back) getting into a cold pool isn't the shock that it usually is. It's like the suit warms up the water before it soaks through and hits my skin. The material is different than I'm used to, can't really describe it, but seems like it could snag. So far, so good! Overall great swimsuit.

    Scratch
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2020 Well made

    4 Review stars By Penny

    I'm older, wanted a bit more conservative but not anything with a built in bra. This is almost perfect for me. Love the high neck, no built in bra, just wish it didn't come up quite so high on the thighs/butt.Guess I can't have everything, but I'd buy this again. And yes like others I tied a small ribbon to the zipper so I can pull it up/down on my own.

    Penny
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2019 Love the fit and style of this suit but wish the zipper up the back had a cord a

    4 Review stars By Julie L.

    Love the fit and style of this suit but wish the zipper up the back had a cord attached to it to make zipping up and down easier.

    Julie L.
    Roseville,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2018 Love it

    4 Review stars By Maria

    I added string on the zipper for convince to zip and unzip

    Maria
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2019 high neck tank swimsuit

    4 Review stars By KATHY

    good for water exercise & swimming laps. Really holds you in.

    zipper is hard to pull up - need to add a zipper pull or shoelace to assist.

    KATHY
    Stamford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2019 Sizing change?

    4 Review stars By R.

    Having had two of these suits before, I know this will be a long lasting and wonderfully serviceable suit. This one seems a bit snugger than the previous ones of the same size, one of which I’m still using. I’ll be able to use it but not so comfortably...so a little disappointing on that front.

    R.
    Victoria, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/2/2018 Excellent Suit - not for large busts

    4 Review stars By Chrissy L.

    This is a high quality, well made, sleek suit. It looks badass in black. Yes the zipper was a bit tricky BUT that's a polo suit for you - no surprise there.

    HOWEVER, I didn't end up keeping this suit because of fit.
    I ordered a size 42 (Chest: 45.5-47.5 Waist: 34-35.5 Hips: 45-46.5 Torso: 70.25-72)
    I measure 47-37-53-71. Size 38G bra.
    The length, hips and waist was perfect for me. The high neck covered any potential cleavage.
    But the chest was loose at the sides/underarm and not wide enough across to cover side boob. Zero side chest support. If I got a smaller suit it would have been too tight in the bum/hip area and probably even narrower in the chest.
    I normally wear polo suits with a good water sports bra (there is no extra support in these suits) but I wasn't going to keep something that didn't fit quite right to begin with.

    Chrissy L.
    CONCPTN BAY, NL

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz