skip to main content
Nike Women's Color Surge Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Color Surge Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 8/4/2020 This suit fits great!

    5 Review stars By Tara m.

    Other suits have a larger back hole and smaller tush coverage which allows for back fat to get pushed out. I am 5'7 and weigh 135 and the large fits perfectly. If I had followed the sizing suggestion it would have been way too tight. I tried the medium and the large and kept the large.

    Tara m.
    Ashburn, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/1/2020 Things you should know...

    3 Review stars By Sam

    1. Theres a built-in shelf
    2. The fabric is kinda thin
    3. (at least for me) the part around the butt keeps riding up

    Sam
    LA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2020 Works

    3 Review stars By Nel

    The fit is great in the length for my body type. There is a small amount of gapping in the hip area. Not noticeable until working out. The biggest issue was no where in the description was a bra or support of some type mentioned. The foam cups that came with the suit roll and bunch up in ways that translates to they do support or work well. There is an elastic shelf bra and it was easy enough to remove the cups without doing any damage to the suit (small opening on each side of the shelf support)

    Nel
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2021 great!

    5 Review stars By Ly

    It's true size. Feel a little tight when I try it but will be very comfortable in the pool.

    Ly
    OH

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2021 Great color and attractive

    3 Review stars By Linda Denniston

    The Niki was a great color of pink and red. It fit great except the suit did not stay comfortably over the buttocks.

    Linda Denniston
    Rocky Ridge, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2021 Women's Nike Surge

    2 Review stars By Dora

    This suit did not work for me. I swim daily, and this is the first Nike I purchased. It did not fit at all. It could be me, I am trying different brands, but this one was way too small.

    Dora
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2020 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Kerry D.

    I'm 5'5" and 140 with DD cup size. At first it was tight but then if was great when I got in the poll for about 50 minutes worth of lap swimming. I have not taken the bra pads out yet, but might as I don't really need the support as the fit is comfortably snug and i'm sure will loosen up a bit over time as they all so- so maybe this will extend the life!

    Kerry D.
    BELMONT, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2020 Too high cut of the legs

    1 Review stars By Marian

    The swimsuit was a pretty color blue. It was very high cut on the legs.

    Marian
    Ewing

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2020 Bright and delightful

    5 Review stars By Pat

    It fits as expected and I am going to be the envy of my fellow swimmers!

    Pat
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz