Nike Swim Women's Cheeba Spider Back One Piece Tank Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Nike Swim Women's Cheeba Spider Back One Piece Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Women's Cheeba Spider Back One Piece Tank Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 8/10/2013 Fits and looks great

    5 Review stars By Karyn H.

    My daughter likes this style the best.  It fits great and even allows her to get some color when practicing at the outdoor pool.

    Karyn H.
    Sandy, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2013 too big, straps very uncomfortable, rolls up at neck and rubs you raw

    1 Review stars By B.sandy

    too big, straps very uncomfortable, they roll up at neck and rubs you raw, very bad for distance swimming

    B.sandy
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/3/2013 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Tiffany S.

    I love Nike suits and the ones with this one with low cut back/sides in particular.  I also like the double straps.  I've been swimming for 35 years and I've tried every type of swimsuit -- Nike makes the most comfortable suits by far.

    Tiffany S.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2013 GREAT SUIT!!

    5 Review stars By Kylie

    Great suit, really comfortable for diving practice!!!

    Kylie
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2013 Awesome suit

    5 Review stars By nike cheeba customer

    This is a really nice suit.  But I do recommend getting a size smaller.

    nike cheeba customer
    Silverdale, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/30/2013 not really for a young girl

    2 Review stars By Penny R.

    I bought two of these for my young daughters who swim on a swim team. It is hard finding small competition suits, so when I saw these, I was excited. They looked cute, are polyester so they should last longer than spandex or Lycra. This suit is very bare! There is little fabric covering the rear, is very high-cut in the leg, and the suit barely covers the entire belly and chest. The fabric stops under the armpit. The back has a few straps holding the suit together.

    Penny R.
    Moab, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2013 Nike Spider back

    5 Review stars By Ronald L.

    The suit is about a size larger than most suits. But my daughter loves the look and its very comfortable. The cut is high around hips and butt. Overall its a steal for the price point.... and going to buy another one!!

    Ronald L.
    Lees Summit, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/29/2013 Perfectfit

    5 Review stars By MS

    Fits perfect!

    MS
    Virginia beach

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2013 great suit

    5 Review stars By J

    great fits ... great suit!

    J
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2013 Really cute, but stretchy

    4 Review stars By SwimGirl

    I bought a size down and got  a 26, it fits perfectly, but it is very stretchy so I am worried about it retaining its shape for a very long time. I hope it does because it fits good right now and the open back is awesome! Nike suits are comfortable. Plus this is about 30$ less than the cost at the online nike website! Great deal

    SwimGirl
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/9/2013 tight on shoulders

    4 Review stars By Gossip Girl

    To tight on shoulders

    Gossip Girl
    Burlingame, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz