Nike Swim Two Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors Reviews
skip to main content
Nike Swim Two Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Nike Swim Two Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 44 Results

4 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 6/17/2016 Fabulous-ness

    5 Review stars By Whitney M.

    I love the Nike Swim Grab Bags. The price is right and the suits are high quality. This is the second grab bag suit that I have purchased and I am never looking back. I am 5'7, 149 lbs and a 34 fit me perfectly. I also have a 32, but that one is a little snug. The suit is very sporty and perfect for my pool training or chillin' at the beach. Make sure you do thorough research on your sizing before purchasing.

    Whitney M.
    Rohnert Park, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2016 Really cute!

    5 Review stars By Annakru

    I was a bit nervous going for a grab bag suit but I was really happy with it! The cut and pattern were really flattering and the size fit me pretty well. Suits are always a little hard to buy online as the sizing seems to very from brand to brand and even within brands. I am 5'8 and 150lb and ordered a 36. The bottoms were perfect, the top was pretty good (a little bigger than I would have bought had I tried it on) but is fine.  I was really happy with the overall look and fit of the suit.

    Annakru
    Lakeville, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2016 Nike 2 Piece

    4 Review stars By Steph

    I love doing grab bag if I don't care about the pattern or even style of the suit. The element of surprise. This suit is definitely a great order. I personally should have gotten a bigger size. Not very elastic/flexible. The bottoms seem to be cut a little low (again I should have gone one size up). I like the criss cross of the back straps. and it hooks into the back. Easy to swim in. I would recommend this suit to others.

    Steph
    Falls Church, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2016 This was the second grab bag that I have purchased.

    5 Review stars By Victoria L

    The quality is great and they are so comfy

    Victoria L
    Harrison township, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2016 Great deal

    5 Review stars By JM

    Great suits! I ordered twofold these suits and love them both. A great deal If you aren't particular in what color you get.

    JM
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2017 Great 2 piece suit

    4 Review stars By Giustinarx

    This was the first time we bought a 2 piece suit from this site and my daughter (10 ) absolutely loves it.  The colors are great and the fit is perfect.  I gave it a 4 because I'm not sure on the duration and wear of the suit since we just got it.  Overall great suit and style for the money.

    Giustinarx
    Sarasota,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2016 Fits perfect for diving on platform too

    5 Review stars By Carina

    perfect for diving, no worries about falling off

    Carina
    Largo, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2016 Nice Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Tanya

    I liked the slimness of the seams but did not like the hook in the back for the top.  I wish that was a solid strap for swimming laps, but we'll see how it works out.  Not as much a favorite for me as the Dolphin I ordered at the same time.  This Nike was a nicer color and has a sleek fit, but I don't know how it will perform over time.

    Tanya
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2016 Did not disappoint

    5 Review stars By M. Gnagey

    Loved the pattern/colors of the suit. Fit was good, tight but great. I would definitely buy a grab bag suit again!

    M. Gnagey
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2016 not true to size

    2 Review stars By Polly

    I ordered this suit in the same size as my other current suits expecting a snug fit. The top of this suit doesn't fit at all, it's way too loose to wear and I'll have to modify it since I can't return grab bag items. ordered size 36

    Polly
    Bay Area, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/26/2016 Love it!

    5 Review stars By B

    My two piece Nike swim suit (grab bag) fit wonderfully! I always get nervous when I get a grab bag but they never disappoint.

    B
    SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2016 AWESOME!

    5 Review stars By Maggie

    This suit is phenomenal! The suit is very durable, fits well (according to sizing guide), and is cute! The pattern is one that I probably wouldn't of picked out myself, but it's great for $30! You cannot beat this deal. Just ordered another one!!

    Maggie
    ATHENS, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2016 Great price, nice suit

    4 Review stars By Imac

    I had been trying unsuccessfully all summer to find a new lap swim bikini.  After trying numerous brands and options, I finally settled on the grab bag.  The price was right!
    My new suit came, and it fits perfectly, and the color/cut is cute. Love it!

    Imac
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2016 Quality Suit

    4 Review stars By LoveWater

    Impressive materials that are durable yet smooth. Very happy with the color/pattern from a grab bag suit! I ordered a 32 based off the sizing chart (I wear 4-6 in clothes) and the suit was a little tight around the waist, also had limited material covering the chest. Competition suits can be snug, so I expect it to break in some, but it will still be somewhat small. Instead of using it for practice laps at the pool, I've designated it as my new beach suit, and it has performed great for me in the waves and walking on the beach. It stays in place very well, is comfortable, and the design of the bottoms has appropriate coverage so I don't have to keep pulling around the back to cover up. Love this suit!

    LoveWater
    Central Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2016 Size

    1 Review stars By Jenn

    The sizing for this item is very small.

    Jenn
    Henderson, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2016 Great fit and pattern!

    5 Review stars By Arta

    I use the suit for training outdoors, and it is great. I received the top that has a clasp in the back, rather than a single loop, and it seems pretty reliable and sturdy. I ordered a size 30 and am 5'9", 130lb.

    Arta
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2016 New suit!

    5 Review stars By Nashville dive coach

    Love the cut and color! Being a red head green and blue are totally my colors! Only gave it four stars based on the top. I wish the straps were either adjustable or a little tighter. But it will work well for coaching diving on the pool deck and jumping in on the hot days. Goodness knows my stomach could use the vitamin D!
    I'm 5'1" 130 lbs muscular build 34D I ordered a size 32 but would have also been able to pull off a size 34!

    Nashville dive coach
    Nashville,TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2016 Good colors!

    5 Review stars By Gigi

    The suits were good quality Nike suits.

    Gigi
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2016 Nice suit

    3 Review stars By Rp

    So, the bottoms ran small and the top ran true to size, which means the bottom doesn't fit and I can't exchange it. Annoying. Overall I love the suit though and the top I got can be worn two different ways, which is nice.

    Rp
    Flagstaff

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2016 I love this suit

    5 Review stars By Katie

    The suit fits well and is well designed for a comfortable fit when exercising.

    Katie
    Houston, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz