skip to main content
Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 277 Results

4.5 star rating (368 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 368 customer reviews
  • 11/11/2013 Why the lining?!?!?!?

    3 Review stars By Destino

    I love that the new version of this suit has more give, in terms of it being more stretchy. However, the lining was a horrible mistake of an addition. The lining of my suit, after only a few months, is all stretched out and I basically have to tuck it into my suit so that it doesn't hang out. Please, remove the lining. This would be a perfect suit otherwise.

    Destino
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2015 Sad about the lining

    2 Review stars By KRISTI D.

    This suit was previously unlined and my daughter loved it! It was her favorite suit. We got a couple of others from the grab bag section and they had a lining - which I see now is the norm. The suit was worn out in less than 3 months of 5 day a week swimming. Take back the lining, Nike!

    KRISTI D.
    HONOLULU, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2010 Love it.

    5 Review stars By Makka

    There is only one layer to this suit. I don't mind. It dries faster. The back is kind of low, so if you have a big booty, be careful. I love this suit though. Flattering. I'm 5'4" 130 lbs and I got a 34. Fits perfectly.

    Makka
    Saint Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2018 great suit

    5 Review stars By Natalie

    Fit is so great and doesn't move around at all when swimming laps. 5'6" about 115 lbs and size 30 is perfect. Didn't own this suit before they added the lining but not sure why people seem so upset about it! i love that the suit is fully lined

    Natalie
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 Very good.

    5 Review stars By Jeanette Yan

    It's good product but not too expansive. Using for practice every day.

    Jeanette Yan
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2018 Great!

    4 Review stars By Brooke

    The weird thing about this suit is the straps do not stretch when the rest of the suit does. For a while it was perfect but then after a couple months the body of the suit stretched as they always do but the straps didnt? So they were like very awkwardly tight on your shoulders and back while none of the rest of the suit was tight. Not nessccesarlly a bad thing just strange. Absolutely would buy again.

    Brooke
    BOCA RATON, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2018 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Tricia

    All 3 of our girls have worn this suit in the past. I’m thankful they continue to carry this style and in so many colors.

    Tricia
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2016 Sized a little small but great suit

    5 Review stars By Swimgirl

    The suit is not stretching too much. It fit a little small but good for a racing suit.

    Swimgirl
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2016 This suit is really good and I love it so much

    4 Review stars By Kayla

    I love this suit. It fits right and is really good for performances or for everyday use. It doesn't sag or loose color. The only thing is that when you do a flip turn, I fell like was goes into the lower back area because the cut is so low. It is also kind of hard to put on before you swim, but overall, I like this suit a lot.

    Kayla
    San Fransisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2013 Fantastic withstanding suit

    5 Review stars By HBB

    I love this suit, flattering on small tall girl with flat chest. I love the red and the thin straps. I've used this in highly chlorinated pools at public gym multiple times a week with a light rinse afterwards in the shower- the fabric holds shape and color for a couple months now. Runs semi snug but I really love the snug fast fit. I will be ordering many more of this cut.

    HBB
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2009 love it

    5 Review stars By Diandra

    I love it its only been 2 weeks but it hasent stretched or saged at all and usally i see it wearing out by now, so thank you, u guys called me back and gave me the advice on a 100% polyester suit. love it!

    Diandra
    Hemet, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Keila Flewell

    I really enjoy this suit for both practices and meets it does well for both

    Keila Flewell
    Lakewood, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2017 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Deb

    This suit seems to last longer for daily practice then any others.

    Deb
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2015 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Carolyn

    Exactly what I needed. Shipped quick!

    Carolyn
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Awesome suit!

    5 Review stars By Tiffany

    I ordered this suit in the dark forest green, I usually wear a size 30 speedo suit and I heard it was better to order a size down from the speedo size. I ordered a size 28 and it fits perfect! I love the look and can't wait to get rid of my gnarly tan lines.

    Tiffany
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2013 Better than expected

    5 Review stars By high school swimmer

    From my daughter: I needed a plain black suit for a particular meet and chose this one because it was closest to the style I usually like. It surprisingly has out performed my expectations. It's my favorite "feel fast" suit of the moment!

    high school swimmer
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2013 great and true to size!

    5 Review stars By Camila B.

    I love it!I've never used anything other then speedo swim suties, but I decided to go for a change this time and I will never go back!

    Camila B.
    WAYNESBORO, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2013 A little lining never hurt

    3 Review stars By Katherine M.

    Call me crazy, but I think swim suits should be lined.

    Katherine M.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 Nike Swim Cut-Out Tank

    4 Review stars By Kathryn H.

    The suit looks good on. We got the pruple color. Beautiful suit.

    Kathryn H.
    Baltimore, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 Nike Poly cut out

    1 Review stars By Madelyn

    Unlined and very thin.

    Madelyn
    Centerville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz