skip to main content
Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 214 Results

4.5 star rating (368 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 368 customer reviews
  • 10/19/2013 Love the look

    5 Review stars By Michele

    Nike suits run big. I am a fit 36D Woman. If I went with a 36 it would have been too big. I bought a 32 based on other peoples reviews. I love the skimpy back. I swim outside and don't want tan lines. It worked for swimming laps.

    Michele
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/16/2010 Love it.

    5 Review stars By Makka

    There is only one layer to this suit. I don't mind. It dries faster. The back is kind of low, so if you have a big booty, be careful. I love this suit though. Flattering. I'm 5'4" 130 lbs and I got a 34. Fits perfectly.

    Makka
    Saint Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2018 great suit

    5 Review stars By Natalie

    Fit is so great and doesn't move around at all when swimming laps. 5'6" about 115 lbs and size 30 is perfect. Didn't own this suit before they added the lining but not sure why people seem so upset about it! i love that the suit is fully lined

    Natalie
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 Very good.

    5 Review stars By Jeanette Yan

    It's good product but not too expansive. Using for practice every day.

    Jeanette Yan
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2020 Daughter loves suit!

    5 Review stars By Bean

    She loves the cut; it is flattering on her athletic yet shapely build. She wishes she has gone down one size to a 28. Her measurements are approx 34-25-35 or 36 and she’s 5’1”, if that helps anyone else. Suits that are a bit large tend to bag out when wet and she likes them to have a compression fit.

    Bean
    WI

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2018 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Tricia

    All 3 of our girls have worn this suit in the past. I’m thankful they continue to carry this style and in so many colors.

    Tricia
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2016 Sized a little small but great suit

    5 Review stars By Swimgirl

    The suit is not stretching too much. It fit a little small but good for a racing suit.

    Swimgirl
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2013 Fantastic withstanding suit

    5 Review stars By HBB

    I love this suit, flattering on small tall girl with flat chest. I love the red and the thin straps. I've used this in highly chlorinated pools at public gym multiple times a week with a light rinse afterwards in the shower- the fabric holds shape and color for a couple months now. Runs semi snug but I really love the snug fast fit. I will be ordering many more of this cut.

    HBB
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2009 love it

    5 Review stars By Diandra

    I love it its only been 2 weeks but it hasent stretched or saged at all and usally i see it wearing out by now, so thank you, u guys called me back and gave me the advice on a 100% polyester suit. love it!

    Diandra
    Hemet, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2008 this suit is great!

    5 Review stars By Paige

    -i ordered a size smaller in this suit compared to my other nike suits -great for outdoor swimming because the back is so open and straps are small -thin material so easy to move around in

    Paige
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/11/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Keila Flewell

    I really enjoy this suit for both practices and meets it does well for both

    Keila Flewell
    Lakewood, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2017 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Deb

    This suit seems to last longer for daily practice then any others.

    Deb
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2015 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Carolyn

    Exactly what I needed. Shipped quick!

    Carolyn
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Awesome suit!

    5 Review stars By Tiffany

    I ordered this suit in the dark forest green, I usually wear a size 30 speedo suit and I heard it was better to order a size down from the speedo size. I ordered a size 28 and it fits perfect! I love the look and can't wait to get rid of my gnarly tan lines.

    Tiffany
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2013 Better than expected

    5 Review stars By high school swimmer

    From my daughter: I needed a plain black suit for a particular meet and chose this one because it was closest to the style I usually like. It surprisingly has out performed my expectations. It's my favorite "feel fast" suit of the moment!

    high school swimmer
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2013 my FAVORITE suit!

    5 Review stars By Courtney W.

    Super comfortable! Lots of colors to choose from. Color does not fade over time.

    Courtney W.
    Port Charlotte, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2013 great and true to size!

    5 Review stars By Camila B.

    I love it!I've never used anything other then speedo swim suties, but I decided to go for a change this time and I will never go back!

    Camila B.
    WAYNESBORO, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2010 PLEASANTLY SURPRISED

    5 Review stars By Tina C.

    This suit is probably the best suit I have ever purchased. It is so flattering yet simple. I love the dark colors of the suits. I also love the cut. It is kinda skimpy in the front so if you have huge boobs this might not be a great suit for you. I was very skeptical before getting the suit because a lot of reviews talk about the butt being too small and the lining too thin. But I am not a slim person: 110 lbs 5' 0" and I have huge thighs and wide hips and the butt fit perfectly and I had no problems with wedgies. The suit is so lightweight and easy to dry. Also. because most of the colors are pretty dark, it won't show anything despite the thin lining so don't worry! I got the forest green and it was such a pretty color. I am usually a 28 or 30 in most suits and since this suit runs a wee bit big, I got the 28 and it fits perfect although it is slightly long on me since I am short. I could probably fit into the 26 if I wanted to use this as a competition suit. So it all depends on you but definitely get this suit! Although it is 100% poly, it still has a little stretch and it is very easy to put on.

    Tina C.
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/13/2010 Great poly, great suit!

    5 Review stars By Hannah

    As a longtime competitive swimmer I know what to expect in a workout suit and this suit completely meets my expectations. It's a tight fitting, poly workout suit. No signs of deterioration/stretching although I have only worn it about 15 times. I am 5'7" and about 120 lbs and I purchased this suit in a 28 and it fits perfectly. I would be wary about the sizing as this suit can be very unflattering if too small and gape at the top if too big. Great for guarding, instructing lessons and lap swimming!

    Hannah
    Sebastopol, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2021 Love this Suit!

    5 Review stars By kt

    Great fit and love the feel of how this suit fits!

    kt
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz