skip to main content
Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-29 of 29 Results

4.5 star rating (368 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 368 customer reviews
  • 7/6/2010 Comfortable

    3 Review stars By Anonymous

    I ordered this suite for its chlorine resistance. It was super comfortable to put on and fit well overall. However, it was way too small in the butt. I did not feel comfortable wearing it in front of other swimmers. I ended up giving it away to another swimmer who had a straighter taller frame than myself.

    Anonymous
    WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2010 nike suit

    3 Review stars By Nancy T.

    The bottom is too small and their is a little to much fabric in the stomach. The shoulder straps are comfortable. The fabric seems to be holding up well to the chlorine.

    Nancy T.
    Boise, ID

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/20/2010 ok suit

    3 Review stars By Valerie G.

    I like the fabric in this suit. My only concern was they didn't have mt size 28 when I bought it so I had to settle for a 30. The top comes down quite far when I'm swimming so I often have to pull it up. I use it for just swimming laps-instead of tough swim practices- and it works fairly well.

    Valerie G.
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/4/2010 boy body?

    3 Review stars By stacey

    maybe if i had a swimmers body. but i am 5'2, 115 pounds and felt like i had a really crummy body in this suit. not very flattering. the back was so sexy that i had hoped it would work, but didn't. i am pretty curvy and that didn't seem to work with this suit either.

    stacey
    cleveland, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2010 the suit seems pretty see through... and really thin...

    3 Review stars By emily Allen

    i use it for swim meets.... its too thin.... nice to be more thick so it can last longer

    emily Allen
    ventura,ca

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2010 Ok, but ended up returning

    3 Review stars By livelifefully

    This is a cute suit, however it showed too much of my back for my liking. It is very open in the back and goes down low which made my backside look larger than other suits do. I did like how it looked from the front. It is also one layer of fabric. In comparison, I tried on a TYR suit with the full lining and that felt so much more comfortable with the type of fabric and was more slimming. I think this would be really cute on a very small size 2-4 person. I am a 6-8 and didn't feel it was as flattering on me as other suits have been. Size wise, I don't think you need to size up much as others have suggested. I normally wear a competition 36 and got the 34 which was a bit snug but comfortable enough. I think the 36 would have been a nicer fit.

    livelifefully
    Cedar Lake, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2009 okay suit

    3 Review stars By frequent swimsuit purchaser

    Not as good fitting as the other one we purchased. The straps are thinner and the material does not seem to be as thick. Good suit, just not great, and would probably not purchase again.

    frequent swimsuit purchaser
    Livermore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2009 too big

    3 Review stars By Tiffany

    The swim suit is not lined and it doesn't have much structure or support. Definitely buy a size down. If you want an open back, one piece swimsuit, this is for you. Probably not for someone with a large chest.

    Tiffany
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/15/2009 Looks thin but wears well. To low in back

    3 Review stars By Pamela P.

    This suit is used for pratice and meets. Has held up well but looks thin when wet. Could be lined in front for more support. Fits ture to size.

    Pamela P.
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz