skip to main content
Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4.5 star rating (368 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 368 customer reviews
  • 6/10/2015 Why did they line this?

    3 Review stars By Splashme79

    I'm a competitive swimmer in college and club for the past 20 years, and since 2005 I only wear Nike polyester suits - they last forever and aren't straight jackets like other polyester suits!

    That said, not sure why they lined this model. The fabric on the previous version was finely woven, yes, but nowhere near see-through in the correct size (there should be nothing loose about a correctly fit swimsuit). The lining makes the suit bulky and less stretchy.

    Depressed to return it - not sure where I'll find a suit to replace my favorite style.

    Splashme79
    Boston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/5/2009 I returned this suit that I purchased for my 21 yr. old daughter. S

    1 Review stars By Sylvia S.

    The back of this training suit is cut out too much and the derriere coverage is minimal. Not a comfortable fit for a training suit for the average body. It might work for the thinner athlete. This design is much better "suited" for a competition suit.

    Sylvia S.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2010 too small

    4 Review stars By Melissa V.

    too small

    Melissa V.
    Dexter, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/2/2010 size

    1 Review stars By michelle j.

    i wear the size that i order in other brands, but nike must run small because wow its small !

    michelle j.
    moorcroft, WY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/12/2009 advantages and disadvantages

    4 Review stars By tay

    I recently got this suit in red, and there are so good and bad about it::: GOOD- makes body look appealing - better tan lines then regualr training suit - durable BAD- rides up you butt, - since it rides up your butt, the tan lines still kinda bad when wearing a bikini *ALSO* whe you first get it, it feels very small and even hurts your shoulder, but no worries, after a few practices, it will stretch out.

    tay
    WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/18/2015 Great training suit

    5 Review stars By Shannon

    Fit: runs a little small - I have a 32 and a 30. The 30 fits me better although I typically wear a 32
    Comfort: thin straps are super comfortable. Fits close without cutting in.
    Durability: does not stretch out, lasts over and over.

    Shannon
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/18/2013 too small, order up

    3 Review stars By mira

    this suit is very pretty. however it's way too small so order one size up. it will sit in my drawer, bummer.

    mira
    los angeles, ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/8/2012 not so great

    2 Review stars By Hannah

    Feels tight and straps are thin and want to dig into my shoulders. Not much coverage in the rear. I got this suit at the same time that I got a Waterpro suit which is nicer ans was almost half the price.

    Hannah
    Altoona

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/22/2011 Too small

    5 Review stars By Kelly

    Loved the design; however, WAY TOO SMALL. I measured and everything using their chart.

    Kelly
    IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2011 Awesome.

    5 Review stars By christina

    This fabric is polyester. Not spandex. Get a size bigger than you would normally get because it will not stretch at all and will leave your shoulders red.

    christina
    bay area

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2011 Smaller than other Cut-out suits

    3 Review stars By Amy G.

    Being Poly I'd have liked to get this wet to see how much it streched out. But it seems smaller than other suits of this cut and being a $40-50 suite. I am not willing to experiment and eat that if it does not strech in the water. Going back.

    Amy G.
    Corning, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2011 Very good but.....

    4 Review stars By Peggy R.

    I usually wear a size 28 in Nike swim, the women on my team that I swim with all said go a size down, so I did. 26. It came in the mail and I found that it fits absolutely perfect around my body, but the sraps are so tight around my shoulders! other than that the cut and style of the suit is great.... I am hoping the straps will strech a little!

    Peggy R.
    Woodland Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2011 Changed Straps on Suit!

    1 Review stars By ali

    these "were" my favorite suits but Nike changed the straps and its way to tight now on my shoulders and under my arms.

    ali
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/17/2011 Nike Cut-Out Tank

    3 Review stars By MK

    The material again isn't thick and doesn't seem durable. Their also isn't an inside liner, so beware of cold weather! The size is two sizes smaller than average.

    MK
    South Korea

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/2/2011 great suit but sizing issue

    4 Review stars By suzanne v.

    Bought 2 suits one black one blue both 24. The blue is perfect fit, the black is so small it wont even go past hips!

    suzanne v.
    ft lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 it hurts

    3 Review stars By Ly Po

    mine hurt under my arms and gave me biigggg red marks. and the shoulder straps were tight. maybe its just me, not the suit. otherwise, i like it.

    Ly Po
    San Franisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2011 not my fav.

    1 Review stars By thats whats up

    Our whole swim team bought this suit and we're all disappointed. It doesn't stretch because the body of the suit is 100% polyester. I ordered the same size as normal because you want your racing suit to be tight, but the suit was a size too small. It digs into my body and its a terrible sight to see the swim team bend down. Definitely get a size bigger then normal or just get a different suit. The open back is cute, but the sides go too far in. This leaves a weird opening when you bend down.

    thats whats up
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2011 not my fav.

    1 Review stars By thats whats up

    Our whole swim team bought this suit and we're all disappointed. It doesn't stretch because the body of the suit is 100% polyester. I ordered the same size as normal because you want your racing suit to be tight, but the suit was a size too small. It digs into my body and its a terrible sight to see the swim team bend down. Definitely get a size bigger then normal or just get a different suit. The open back is cute, but the sides go too far in. This leaves a weird opening when you bend down.

    thats whats up
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2010 great color, runs small

    3 Review stars By lundberg

    Fabric is thin no texture, size up suggested. Pretty clingy great for a 15 year old built like a clothes hanger not for the normal person. Great Color however!

    lundberg
    edmonds, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2010 Small Butt

    3 Review stars By Aquatic teacher

    This suit is great if you have a hudge chest and no butt. I am the oppisite. So it goes up my butt and baggie on top. It does not feel like this at first or I would have returned it. It is weird because polyester does not really form to your body.

    Aquatic teacher
    Monterey, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz