skip to main content
Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (368 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 368 customer reviews
  • 11/21/2015 Sad about the lining

    2 Review stars By KRISTI D.

    This suit was previously unlined and my daughter loved it! It was her favorite suit. We got a couple of others from the grab bag section and they had a lining - which I see now is the norm. The suit was worn out in less than 3 months of 5 day a week swimming. Take back the lining, Nike!

    KRISTI D.
    HONOLULU, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2009 Maybe after I'm in better shape

    2 Review stars By kate

    I have a big bust, and I'm not in the best shape of my life. The suit is REALLY light and doesn't have any support. In my prime I probably would have loved it, but these days I need just a bit more help from my suits.

    kate
    texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2013 Not Happy

    2 Review stars By Laura L.

    I used to LOVE these suits. But I hate the fact that it is now lined. It used to be tight with no drag and this changes that. Wish the old version was back. :(

    Laura L.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2012 not so great

    2 Review stars By Hannah

    Feels tight and straps are thin and want to dig into my shoulders. Not much coverage in the rear. I got this suit at the same time that I got a Waterpro suit which is nicer ans was almost half the price.

    Hannah
    Altoona

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/16/2012 Nike swim suit

    2 Review stars By Sheila P.

    very thin can't wear without another suit over it. Poor quality, we order all our suits from swim outlet & this is the first time we have received a Nike suit that is so thin.

    Sheila P.
    Mabelvale, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2012 Not Satisfied

    2 Review stars By Monique M.

    Did not even try the suit on. Appears see-thru. Returned product.

    Monique M.
    Goleta, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2012 WAY TOO IMMODEST!

    2 Review stars By Sarah B.

    I had heard that Nike suits have bottoms that are too small, but I wanted to give it a try for myself. I am a 33 year old Masters swimmer, looking for a change from Speedo Endurance suits. (I get tired of wearing the same suits!) This Nike suit got excellent reviews, but some did mention the small coverage in the back. Wowzers! The suit looked GREAT in the front, and I do really like the straps, but it barely covered my behind, and I am fit and trim! Even with the warnings from others, I was very surprised how little there is in the behind on this suit. Beware of exposing your crack and mooning people when you do a flip turn! So... I returned the suit. I was disappointed, especially because it is a great suit otherwise.

    Sarah B.
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2011 No lining

    2 Review stars By Paige W.

    My daughter is a diver and always wears Nike suits. This particular one did not have a lining so we are returning it!

    Paige W.
    Coto de Caza, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2011 Too big!

    2 Review stars By KJ

    I ordered my usual suit size & it feels to big. Might be good for a drag suit.

    KJ
    Ventura, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/13/2011 Nike swim polyester cut-out tank

    2 Review stars By FiFi

    The straps broke off easily from stitches. May be they need to double or trible stitch it. The design is aero dynamic in water, that is good and why we purchase it!

    FiFi
    Murrells Inlet, SC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/20/2010 Good everything except straps

    2 Review stars By pieceofpie

    The first time I wore this suit, the strap started to fray on the right side. I have 2 friends with the exact same suit and the exact same problem, and saw countless other girls with ripping straps. I can't return it because I've worn it, but the straps don't stretch well and rip under stress, and quickly. The small little "fray" became a full blown tear by the 3rd day of the meet. I like the cut and the quality, but not the straps. :(

    pieceofpie
    Burlingame, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2010 Too thin!

    2 Review stars By Liz

    Love the shape of this suit. Especially the back! Has a very open back which is nice BUT the suit itself is so thin. No lining at all!

    Liz
    Crownsville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2010 Sizing chart confusing

    2 Review stars By Janet Keller

    I had requested a 3X/size28W and was sent a children's size 28. I have returned it and am extremely disappointed. I feel that your sizing chart is very confusing. I still would like my size if it comes that way.

    Janet Keller
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/22/2009 Doesn't seem sturdy

    2 Review stars By Sarah

    While the fabric on the body seems like it could hold up against the chlorine, there is so little material in the back, it does not seem like the straps would last. The back is really skimpy for a work-out suit. Not a flattering cut in the back for most women. I'm returning this suit.

    Sarah
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2009 Not the best suit

    2 Review stars By Kim

    When i tried it on it was great..except for the back. The bottom part of the suit comes down really low and its really small. I returned the suit because it was too revealing.

    Kim
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz