skip to main content
Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (368 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 368 customer reviews
  • 10/5/2013 Lining ruined the suit

    1 Review stars By lapswimmer

    Why did Nike have to take a perfectly good swimsuit and ruin it? The previous version was unlined; the lining makes the suit much too warm for lap swimming and I feel like a sausage in it. Please -- at least as an option, bring back the earlier unlined model!

    lapswimmer
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2009 I returned this suit that I purchased for my 21 yr. old daughter. S

    1 Review stars By Sylvia S.

    The back of this training suit is cut out too much and the derriere coverage is minimal. Not a comfortable fit for a training suit for the average body. It might work for the thinner athlete. This design is much better "suited" for a competition suit.

    Sylvia S.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2015 too large

    1 Review stars By kathy

    already had swim suit similar in same size, so ordered same size and way too big, had to have sewn to fit right.

    kathy
    richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/25/2013 poor fit

    1 Review stars By Carey E.

    It wasn't that it was too big or too small, the all-round fit was poor.

    Carey E.
    Arlington, VA

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2012 Nike Poly cut out

    1 Review stars By Madelyn

    Unlined and very thin.

    Madelyn
    Centerville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2010 size

    1 Review stars By michelle j.

    i wear the size that i order in other brands, but nike must run small because wow its small !

    michelle j.
    moorcroft, WY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/19/2013 They are lined!???

    1 Review stars By rlampr

    This is my favorite suit. I own it in many colors but i prefer it unlined. I just got a new one in and i absolutely hate it. I want my unlined suit back!

    rlampr
    San Ramon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2011 Less impressive than other Nike Polyester suits

    1 Review stars By CE

    I have bought polyester Nike suits in the past, and this one did not measure up. I felt like the straps were too delicate and the whole suit did not feel sturdy. I did not feel that it would stand up to many workouts like my other suits have in the past.

    CE
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2011 Straps came apart

    1 Review stars By Coleen C.

    True to size, but in the dark green color, after 2 weeks of wear, the straps came apart at all the connection points. Have same suit in blue and the straps are fine on it.

    Coleen C.
    Walla Walla, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2011 Changed Straps on Suit!

    1 Review stars By ali

    these "were" my favorite suits but Nike changed the straps and its way to tight now on my shoulders and under my arms.

    ali
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2011 not my favorite

    1 Review stars By swimmer90

    dont care for it. Water gets in when you swim and makes you feel like a bubble.

    swimmer90
    savannah, ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2011 not my fav.

    1 Review stars By thats whats up

    Our whole swim team bought this suit and we're all disappointed. It doesn't stretch because the body of the suit is 100% polyester. I ordered the same size as normal because you want your racing suit to be tight, but the suit was a size too small. It digs into my body and its a terrible sight to see the swim team bend down. Definitely get a size bigger then normal or just get a different suit. The open back is cute, but the sides go too far in. This leaves a weird opening when you bend down.

    thats whats up
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2011 not my fav.

    1 Review stars By thats whats up

    Our whole swim team bought this suit and we're all disappointed. It doesn't stretch because the body of the suit is 100% polyester. I ordered the same size as normal because you want your racing suit to be tight, but the suit was a size too small. It digs into my body and its a terrible sight to see the swim team bend down. Definitely get a size bigger then normal or just get a different suit. The open back is cute, but the sides go too far in. This leaves a weird opening when you bend down.

    thats whats up
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/6/2010 back strap was too big

    1 Review stars By kafk

    I had to return the suit. The back strap had about 2 inches too much. When I swam the front was like a scoop for water. Coundn't swim in it. I purchased a different polyester suit w wider back strap which worked much better.

    kafk
    la crosse, wi

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/14/2010 Thin fabric

    1 Review stars By Mary

    I own many nike cut out tank suits in prints of which i love. The fabric in the solids is extremely thin and needs to be lined. In my mind,this is a low quality suit . I will never buy nor recommend this solid nike suit.

    Mary
    Rochester, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2009 Fabric too thin

    1 Review stars By Linda C.

    Unfortunately, the fabric is a lot thinner than I thought it would be. I would not purchase this particular swimsuit again.

    Linda C.
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2009 TOO SMALL!!!!!!

    1 Review stars By Erin B.

    I got this suit in Black in the normal size I always wear for these suits and it was way too small. Also it had white marks all over it and it was see through! It left nothing to the imagination! Also there is no lining in it at all and I really don't like it at all. If someone decides to get this suit, I suggest that they get one size bigger than what they normally wear or go to the store and try it on.

    Erin B.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2009 Nike Swim

    1 Review stars By Iris y.

    this swimsuit's quality is very bad. It is very thin and the cloth quality is very rough.

    Iris y.
    Lake hopatcong, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz