Nike Swim Poly Core Solids Sport 2 PC Reviews
skip to main content
Nike Swim Poly Core Solids Sport 2 PC

Nike Swim Poly Core Solids Sport 2 PC Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

3.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 4/15/2017 Great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Karen

    So glad I ordered 2sizes larger however.  I am 5'8" 135# and recently had bilateral mastectomy without any reconstruction and a size 10 fits perfectly.  I'm usually a size 6.

    Karen
    Ormond Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/2/2015 The size seemed too big.

    3 Review stars By LIJE

    I tried on this suit at a local store in size 4 which seemed too small.  They didn't have size 6 so I ordered it from swimoutlet.com.  It was way bigger than the size 4.  The cut seemed off and too much fabric on the bottom front.  It was well made though.

    LIJE
    CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/26/2015 Lined In Back, Runs Small

    5 Review stars By H

    This does run smaller than the less expensive Nike core solid bikini. However, unlike the other bikini, this version is lined in both the front and back of the bottom piece.That means when the suit wears a bit, it won't become see-through in the rear end. It's worth the extra price for that. I have three of these suits.

    H
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2014 Nike Swim Poly Core Solids Sport

    2 Review stars By KE

    Great looking swimsuit that could be comfortable if it wasn't too small!  This bathing suit runs super small.  Being Nike, I believe the quality is good, but the fit is meant for a person who has no curves.

    KE
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/6/2014 Almost what I wanted...

    4 Review stars By Megan

    I bought this suit to wear to the pool with young kids who have a tendency to pull suits off, and it would work well for that.  Sadly, the bottoms are cut a little too narrow in the back for my taste, so I'm returning it.  I am 5"8" 125 lbs and I bought a size 6 and it worked although it felt a bit small.  I think I could've gone up to an 8, but it's hard to say for sure without getting in the water, since they sometimes fit differently when wet.  I would NOT recommend this suit for large chested women.  The top of the size 6 was a bit small/snug even on my 34A chest.

    Megan
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2014 Great suit but runs small

    5 Review stars By Swimminwoman

    I ordered a size 4 which was too small, then I ordered a 6. I was sure that would fit, still too small. I ordered an 8 & it fits just right. I'm really petite & I was very surprised how small it runs!

    Swimminwoman
    Glenwood Springs , CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/30/2014 Cute but runs small

    5 Review stars By Swimmin'' woman

    Love the suit but it's too small. I reordered it 1 size larger.

    Swimmin'' woman
    Glenwood Springs. CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/11/2017 Size runs small

    4 Review stars By kitt123

    The suit itself is great but the sizing guide is off. Fits smaller than expected. I would go one size larger than what the sizing guide suggests

    kitt123
    Toronto, ON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/10/2017 too small

    2 Review stars By cassandra

    i love the bathing suit ive been looking for a similar one for so long and i just recieved mine and i am normally a size 8 or 10 and im 5'9 150lbs and  34dd so i ordered a size 10 but it is way too small and the bathing suit is more for smaller boobs so im now returning it and considering a size 12 or 14 so if you are  looking into this bathing suit i suggest a couple sizes bigger than your average size

    cassandra
    pickering on

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/15/2017 Runs Very Small

    5 Review stars By Karen K.

    I am 5'5" 135 I ordered a medium and it fit on the top a little snugly but fit. The bottoms were another story. My 16 year old daughter put it on and it fits her perfectly.  She is 5'4" and about 100 pounds. It would be nice to be able to get the top in one size and the bottom in another.  My next purchase will be a suit that you can chose the size of each piece. This being said you should order at least two sizes larger than you normally wear. Also thin fabric on top, you would need nipple covers. My daughter now has a new suit and I am back to square one.

    Karen K.
    SPRING, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2017 nice if you go up a size or two

    4 Review stars By greyhound989

    Following the advice of the reviews here, I ordered this a size or two above what I normally wear. That worked, tight enough for lap swimming but not too tight. I usually get the Finals workout bikinis in medium, but none are available in my size. I got a 12 in this bikini.

    greyhound989
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/12/2016 Slightly different than what I expected

    2 Review stars By BKay

    I have another suit just the same but in a different color. I was surprised to see a drawstring on this one. Even though it's the same size as the other, it feels smaller/skimpier. It was also impossible to get a size larger. This suit definitely runs about a size smaller than normal.

    BKay
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2016 Runs on the small side

    3 Review stars By Kay

    I ordered the  medium which I thought would be adequate but need a larger size.  I thought it looked super cute but am doing the return process now. In which ship time takes  for ever.

    Kay
    Twin Falls, Idaho

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/30/2015 good

    4 Review stars By Wendy Gore-Hickman

    a bit skimpier on to than it looked on the picture

    Wendy Gore-Hickman
    saskatoon, Canada

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2015 Good product, but not enough breast support

    3 Review stars By Sonia M.

    I ordered a size 16. I have large hips. The elastic band of the bottom piece is unforgiving. It's not cutting off my circulation, but I wish it was a bit softer on my curves. The top piece is completely different. The elastic band is way too loose. My breasts are not spilling out, but I wish there was a heavier support for size 16 breasts. The fabric is really good, I believe it's chlorine resistant, even if I did not use it enough to have a confirmation about this. Overall it's a good item.

    Sonia M.
    Stamford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2014 poor sizing Nike Swim Poly Core Solids Sport 2

    1 Review stars By Heather H.

    Way too small.  Not functional as sized.  We went a size larger, based upon other reviews and still too small.  Like the color.

    Heather H.
    Greenfield, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/16/2014 Great suit but the bottoms were skimpier than they looked in the picture.

    3 Review stars By Teresa D.

    Wish the bottoms covered a bit more.

    Teresa D.
    Old Hickory, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2014 Ok, but...

    3 Review stars By Sally T.

    It was a nice suit and I ordered the size that I wear in the Nike one-piece.  The thing is, the straps for the top just weren't long enough.  The top covered maybe 3/4 of my chest.  The bottom fit, so I returned the suit and didn't try the larger size since it is sold as a set.  I'm tall and slender, but not incredibly so- 5"9" 130 lbs and muscular build.

    Sally T.
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz