skip to main content
Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 73 Results

4.5 star rating (100 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 100 customer reviews
  • 2/1/2019 Nike makes very good swim briefs

    5 Review stars By Allan

    The Nike product is great. Be cautious about the Swimoutlet sizing guide. I can say that it does not work for my body type.

    Allan
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2016 Better than expected

    5 Review stars By JB

    I decided to try swimming in a brief based on other reviews. This brief fits very well and was very comfortable in the water. I sized up from the jammer I usually wear and doing so was the right move. It's still tight but not too tight. I was concerned about the fit at the leg openings, but there proved to be no issues.

    JB
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2013 Simply perfect

    5 Review stars By Kite Surfer

    I use the briefs 2-3 times per week for Masters Swimming, approx 2000 - 2200m each training. The seam in the back offers a perfect fit, less drag. Size 32 is a good fit for a 6ft1 tall, 170lb guy with jeans waist size 31/32. Oh, and they are good for under a wetsuit too, when kite surfing :)

    Kite Surfer
    The Netherlands

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2009 great suit

    5 Review stars By Dan

    great fit and price

    Dan
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2019 Didn’t last

    2 Review stars By Lunger

    Sizing was similar to previous speedos. Initial fit and function was fine, but after about 9 months it started stretching out and thinning, then started disintegrating. I’ve had plenty of Nike water polo briefs before this suit and never had this problem. Going back to those after this bad experience.

    Lunger
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2018 perfect fit

    5 Review stars By LT

    drawstring is good length, quality is good

    LT
    Southern CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2014 Very pleased. Will use brand again.

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    I ordered two of these for my sons. They love the way they feel and fit. We have never used the Nike brand before and have been very pleased.

    Swim Mom
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2012 Good Value

    5 Review stars By Kevo

    Everything is pefect

    Kevo
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2019 High quality swim brief

    5 Review stars By Jake

    This is a well made, great fitting swim brief. I ordered it in my jean size and I’m happy i did. They are snug and very comfortable in the water. The size chart recommended i order 1 size smaller than the one i bought, which i think would be correct for a competition fit, but i use them for lap swimming and training. They have a low rise in front so it helps to have abs, but even if you don’t it is still a great suit. Highly recommended

    Jake
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2016 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Jen

    Very good quality suit. Fits true to size.

    Jen
    Lewes, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 good suit

    5 Review stars By Craig

    This is a great practice suit

    Craig
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2015 Great all around brief

    4 Review stars By jml

    These are great when you can get them on sale. They will last about 5 months swimming 4-5 days a week before they start to fade and sag a bit. They could last longer if you don't mind color fading and a little sag in the material, but I prefer a tight and fast fit. They conform to the body better than any other briefs I''ve tried (except other Nike briefs which all do the same). These Nike briefs are a bit smaller than other Nike briefs in side width and coverage; I found the size 32 in these has more of a water polo brief fit while the Nike color block brief in the same size offers a bit more of a traditional swimming brief coverage.

    jml
    Normandy Park, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2015 Nice!

    5 Review stars By WVI

    have had several nike suits over the years and they are still great!

    WVI
    Marthas Vineyard,Ma.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2015 big guy with small waist (ie triathlete, etc)

    4 Review stars By daily swimer

    Daily swimmer
    6'2" 190
    I have small waist and big legs 30-31 waist in jeans
    I wear 32 in these. Getting a new pair because they are starting to drag (let water in butt crack) on my turns. This is after years of use and washing though
    durable and comfortable enough for everyday use.

    Black shows chlorine a little but works better on my darker skin.
    I have the Nike draw string design and can't stand them.

    I also use a pair of these in 34 to do yoga in.

    daily swimer
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2015 best fitting brief

    5 Review stars By CW

    I have purchased multiple pairs of these and they are the best fitting briefs I own! The fabric feels nice and has good movement with no restrictions. If you are going to spend money on a name brand brief I would recomend these.

    CW
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2014 Great workout suit, great look

    5 Review stars By swimguyny

    This suit is comfortable and true to size. I am a 30 waist but broad in hips and a 32 suit fits great. Glides with you in the water

    swimguyny
    new york city

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2014 comfortable

    5 Review stars By Swimmer Bob

    I gained some weight and needed a new suit. I'd been wearing the longer legged tight type. These are so much more comfortable to put on and take off. No peeling.

    Swimmer Bob
    Venice, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2014 Good Product

    5 Review stars By Anonymous

    Great fit and good feel in the water. Fits true to size so if your not sure, go up a waist size. Resists color fading and chlorine well.

    Anonymous
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2013 Nice fit and really comfortable

    5 Review stars By Francisco S.

    I am short but heavy bone. Every other brand that I bought were too tight in my thighs. This brand fits perfect.

    Francisco S.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 great product from nike

    5 Review stars By tom

    Great color, dries fast, easy to care.
    Used it in salt water and had no problems.

    tom
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz