skip to main content
Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (100 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 100 customer reviews
  • 9/24/2010 Sizing chart runs different for nike

    4 Review stars By HK

    My true waist size is 31". And the nike size chart states for 30-32 waist, it reccomend SIZE 28. They feel VERY tight when dry, but after they are wet it loosens up a little. In the water they stay nice and snug just they way i like them. The material and stiching is good. Just wish nike made other types of prints.

    HK
    Buena Park, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2017 Not suitable for someone with thick strong gym legs

    2 Review stars By T

    Waist size true to size, but the leg openings are too tight. Not suitable for someone with thick strong gym legs. I will not buy again

    T
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2015 size is smaller than tag

    2 Review stars By gilly

    I bought the same item in 2 different colors. Blue was a nticeable tighter fit than the black

    gilly
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/16/2013 Too Small

    2 Review stars By Gary

    I wish Nike would use a more straightforward size system. I have a 35" waist so I ordered a size 32 (per the Nike size chart) and it was too small. I even confirmed using the on-line helper before I ordered. I sent them back and got a Sporti brief that fits great for half the cost of the Nike....

    Gary
    CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/21/2013 Size 30 Red, Black and Royal Brief

    2 Review stars By AZ Swimmer

    If you go off of the Nike sizing chart, it says to order a 30 if you have a 33-34 waist. I ordered a 30 and in my opinion it is too small. All my pants are either a 32 or 34 and my swimwear are all 32 with very few 34. Some reviews have suggested to buy a 30 if you normally wear a 32 in Speedo and I would disagree with that as well. I would say if you wear a 32 in Speedo, you should get a 32 in this suit. One thing I noticed is the back of the suit is very full, you may like this but for me I prefer the cut of the Sporti brief or the euro cut. I will be returning this order because of the sizing issue, not because of any quality issues. Overall I still prefer the Sporti, Speedo, TYR, Dolfin, and Arena over the Nike brief. I thought I would give these a try since the reviews were so high, but I really don't get why the suit is rated so high. Just my .02

    AZ Swimmer
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2012 Nice looking suit but cut too small.

    1 Review stars By John W.

    I have other Nike suits and typically order a size down and they fit perfectly. For this suit I also ordered a size down, but after getting realized I should have ordered the actual size. My build is tall and lean and the fit is tight and the leg openings are even tighter which feels to be somewhat cutting into my legs. The look of the suit and feel of the fabric are great though. Since this is a size too small, this will only be for my quick workouts and not for lounging around afterwards.

    John W.
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2011 That's Good Stuff

    4 Review stars By lan fen s.

    How you use the product

    lan fen s.
    flushing, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2011 It looks good

    4 Review stars By J.R.

    I tried on the nike swim brief and i got to say that it was a little tight, i should of gotten a 32 size but it looked good and i was commented by a couple of my lady friends that it looked good on me. Thanks.

    J.R.
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/7/2010 not BAD

    2 Review stars By mtb812

    Size is a bit small. I usually wear 34, but should have ordered 36. High quality material but Nike logo is already wearing off after a week of swimming. I wish I had remained true to Speedo and Adidas.; my two favourite swim wear providers.

    mtb812
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz