skip to main content
Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (100 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 100 customer reviews
  • 12/13/2008 perfect!

    5 Review stars By icarus0720au

    This is the perfect suit for lap swimming! With more of a european cut at the legs, the fit is totally awesome and non-constrictive. These are the only suits I buy anymore. You don't be disappointed. A++ Note - the sizing runs a little large so, if your street clothes are size 32, go one size smaller and get a size 30.

    icarus0720au
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/13/2012 Could this be the perfect suit?

    5 Review stars By Simon M.

    The fit, the material, the cut, and the look of the fabric are all pretty much perfect on this suit. It's what you should see when you look up "speedo" in the dictionary (even though it's by Nike)! If you're not into jammers and tech suits, this is what an old school classic looks like. They fit better tight -so I order a size smaller than normal. (I'm 6'1" and 165# and I wear a size 30).

    Simon M.
    LOS ANGELES, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/15/2011 Nike Brief

    3 Review stars By Shaw

    Nike brief size 28= Speedo brief size 30

    Shaw
    Pearland , TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/3/2011 Great Suit, Size down from normal

    4 Review stars By Yog

    Great cut to this suit (narrower sides than Speedo, more contoured to butt). Take heed, though: Order one size DOWN from regular Speedo size; i.e., if you normally wear a 34, order in 32, otherwise suit will be slightly loose.

    Yog
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/29/2011 My regular on clearance

    4 Review stars By Laps

    A 34 in Nike is just right, but a 34 in Speedo is too small. Suspect that the Nike is a bit oversized. I bought this because I see they are on clearance and I have used them for years and wanted to have an extra before they are unavailable.

    Laps
    Los Angles

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/18/2010 good suit

    4 Review stars By gz

    Good suit. Fits well and doesn't show too much. Get one size down or it may feel loose.

    gz
    FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/25/2008 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Sean K.

    I really like this suit. Nice quality and looks nice. Only think I do not like is the sizing. I bought the suit in the size I wear my street clothes. This resulted in a suit that is a little too big. If it stretches a lot it will be way too big.

    Sean K.
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/29/2019 Great cut and nice fabric

    5 Review stars By Ted

    This is a great overall swim brief, I love the design and cut for this suit. The material is extremely comfortable. It's mostly made of nylon, but with just enough spandex to allow for a little bit of stretch for guys that need either larger or smaller leg openings. The drawstring waist is perfect. I'm not sure if I like the center seam down the middle of the back of the suit, but it's not bothersome.

    The only complaint that I have is that it's a little bit big for my size. I should have ordered one size smaller for a better fit, especially because the rear of this particular brief is definitely too large for me. Possibly even going down two sizes would have been a better fit for me because there is enough stretch to it.

    Anyway, it's still a comfortable suit, and it will probably be a better fit for me in the next season or two.

    Ted
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/6/2011 Not a lap swimmer's suit

    2 Review stars By Bad Dog

    The product is advertised as a good suit for racers and lap swimmers, but the sides are so small it is better advertised as racy underwear then swimwear. It also runs a little looser than a Speedo of the same size. If you want something sexy for your vacation to Tahiti it's great....for hard core swimmers though...forget it.

    Bad Dog
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/10/2010 Poor - SwimOutlet sent the wrong size

    1 Review stars By William b.

    I ordered a size 30 and SwimOutlet sent size 36

    William b.
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz