skip to main content
Nike Swim LifeLifeguard Power Back Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim LifeLifeguard Power Back Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 2/14/2012 Very disappointed

    1 Review stars By Emily B.

    I work about 40 hours a week teaching swim lessons and lifeguarding, I was looking for a suit that I would be able to teach in and then be able to jump into the guard stand afterwards. I purchased 2 of these suits so that I would be able to rotate them so they would last even longer. Not even a month old and you are able to see through the backside on both of them. Also one of the suits completely lost all of the lifeguard labels. I am very disappointed for how long they lasted.

    Emily B.
    Virginville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2009 Nike Swim Lifeguard Power Back Tank

    4 Review stars By S

    My daughter uses this suit as a YMCA lifeguard. She esp. likes it for it's appearance on the job because of the style and color (a true, universal "guard red"), and it performs comfortably in the water. In order to get the length she needs (she's tall), it's not quite as fitted as she would like around the chest, but it's a sharp and functional.

    S
    Spokane WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2009 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Lifeguardingmom

    This suit is comfortable. I like that it breathes - it doesn't seem to hold in as much body heat as other suits I have tried. My only qualm with the suit is a lack of a built in bra. I would like to have a little extra support as well as a little bit more coverage on top for modesty's sake!

    Lifeguardingmom
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Great suit. Great price.

    5 Review stars By Dash

    Good practice suit. Fits well. No complaints.

    Dash
    Heath, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2014 Super Comfortable and Stylish

    5 Review stars By MNM

    I absolutely loved the look of this suit and when I got it in the mail I loved the feel too!! I'll admit that when I put it on for the first time it was a tad bit snug. But trust me just give it a chance once you've truly broken it in it's perfect. I love the material of the suit because it doesn't rub like the majority of other suits do. I work as a swim instructor for preschool aged children over the summer so I have to deal with a lot of tugging and pulling. This suit was champ!!! It was the only suit I used and I was really bad about washing the chlorine out at the end of the day but it lasted me all summer. Eventually it fades and the elastic around the butt breaks apart. I'm buying another one of these suits for this summer. I would definitely recommend it!!! :)

    MNM
    Winton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2011 Nike lIfeguard swimsuit

    4 Review stars By jess

    Great swim suit. Love the look and the fit.

    jess
    Mass.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2011 Great Price

    5 Review stars By Tara A.

    This exact swim suit is sold on other websites and in stores for $30 more. This is a uniform that will get a lot of wear and tear by the end of the season. Really well made, best price I could find anywhere. Delivered very quickly!

    Tara A.
    Matthews, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2010 Better quality than most!

    4 Review stars By AKGuard

    Stylish, contured fit. Nice quality. Good value on the price. I'm think of ordering a 2nd one!

    AKGuard
    Kodiak, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2009 Quality suit

    5 Review stars By Melanie D.

    Suit runs true to size,, a little on the generous side. Very high quality suit, my guards are very happy with it.

    Melanie D.
    Plattsburgh, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2009 GREAT SUIT!

    5 Review stars By mayer_8

    I'm a lifeguard so i am in the water most of the summer. This suit is very comfortable, durable, feels very true to size, and is very flattering! I am not a big fan of one pieces, but I needed one for my job. I would buy this suit again! Trust me u should get one!

    mayer_8
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2009 Nike Swim Lifeguard Power Back Tank

    4 Review stars By T.

    Love the suit. It's awesome. My only suggestion is to add support to the bust.

    T.
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2009 nike lifeguard swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Stacy B.

    good fit

    Stacy B.
    Cushing, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2009 Cute looking suit!!

    4 Review stars By Susan

    I have a long torso and it is hard for me to find a swimsuit lately so I have to get a bigger size to make is fit. I like the logo on the butt. Its cute. Its a little big in the chest but I think that is because I am alittle small in that department. Its seems to be made well and hopefully holds up as long as my last Nike swimsuit did.

    Susan
    Waukesha, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2009 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Maggie B.

    I swim laps about 4 times a week. I am 5'10 with a large bust so it's really hard to find a swimsuit that works. THis one fits great! It functions really well in the water and is rather flattering(in case anyone cares)

    Maggie B.
    Racine, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2008 I like my new suit!

    4 Review stars By Sara

    I am a life guard and teach swim lessons. I am in a swim suit 4-5 times a week so I wanted a swim suit I was going to feel comfortable in. When I got the suit I thought it looked like it wasn't going to fit but it fits perfect! It's so comfortable!

    Sara
    IOWA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz