skip to main content
Nike Swim LifeLifeguard Power Back Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim LifeLifeguard Power Back Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 1/29/2016 See through and big!

    1 Review stars By Car

    After just a week of teaching lessons everyday in the water the writing started pealing off. Within a month the back of the suit was see through and the whole suit just seemed to be very stretched out. I also think it runs pretty big.

    Car
    Wind Gap, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/8/2015 Loose on the Top

    3 Review stars By L Froh

    Went to the local Dick's store to try on swimsuits that were similar so I could get a good fit. The swimsuit at Dicks fit better than the lifeguard equivalent swimsuit. It was too loose in the bust area. I have a long torso so buying a one piece that fits all over is difficult. Bought another brand lifeguard swimsuit that fits better overall so I would not buy this particular swimsuit again.

    L Froh
    O'Fallon, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/6/2013 Not the best

    2 Review stars By Sam G.

    The chest area of this bathing suit was big on me but the rest of it fit right, so i have to wear a sports bra underneath which is not ideal. I've also had it for a few weeks and its already starting to get some drag/fade. I've bought cheaper bathing suits that I've enjoyed more than this one.

    Sam G.
    Cedar Grove, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/30/2011 Nike swim lifeguard power back tank

    4 Review stars By Sam

    I use this bathing suit almost everyday to teach swim lessons. So far the bathing suits been great. There has been no fading or anything like what happened to other lifeguard suits i've had. The only problem i had was that the chest area was too big.

    Sam
    Cedar Grove, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/2/2010 One of my best swimsuits so far

    5 Review stars By Ani H.

    First I ordered size 38 since I am tall 5'8 and 142 pound, but it was too big specially near breast area so I have to return it. But I really like the fabric, quality and style so I order one size smaller which fits great.

    Ani H.
    los angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/5/2010 good quality

    4 Review stars By vivien

    too big for me, my sister loves it.

    vivien
    Mesa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/30/2010 LG suit

    5 Review stars By LG101

    I absolutly love this suit. Had to buy a second one because it was a size to big. Looks great on, and feels great too.

    LG101
    Minot AFB, ND

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/7/2010 was ok

    3 Review stars By Ashley B.

    didn't like the way it fit.. to big in the bust area and ordered 3 different sizes and didn't keep any of them

    Ashley B.
    Grinnell, IA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/20/2009 Lovely suit, wish it fit better

    3 Review stars By Lifeguard Momma

    I thought this suit was a smashing looking suit. I have bought suits in this size from other makers. This one does not hold its shape, it stretches out. I feel like I am falling out of it and I am not that well endowed. I am always tugging and pulling and fixing the suit. I don't want to be bothered. I am very disappointed in this suit.

    Lifeguard Momma
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz