skip to main content
Nike Swim LifeLifeguard Power Back Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim LifeLifeguard Power Back Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 11/10/2015 Great suit. Great price.

    5 Review stars By Dash

    Good practice suit. Fits well. No complaints.

    Dash
    Heath, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2014 Super Comfortable and Stylish

    5 Review stars By MNM

    I absolutely loved the look of this suit and when I got it in the mail I loved the feel too!! I'll admit that when I put it on for the first time it was a tad bit snug. But trust me just give it a chance once you've truly broken it in it's perfect. I love the material of the suit because it doesn't rub like the majority of other suits do. I work as a swim instructor for preschool aged children over the summer so I have to deal with a lot of tugging and pulling. This suit was champ!!! It was the only suit I used and I was really bad about washing the chlorine out at the end of the day but it lasted me all summer. Eventually it fades and the elastic around the butt breaks apart. I'm buying another one of these suits for this summer. I would definitely recommend it!!! :)

    MNM
    Winton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2011 Great Price

    5 Review stars By Tara A.

    This exact swim suit is sold on other websites and in stores for $30 more. This is a uniform that will get a lot of wear and tear by the end of the season. Really well made, best price I could find anywhere. Delivered very quickly!

    Tara A.
    Matthews, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2010 One of my best swimsuits so far

    5 Review stars By Ani H.

    First I ordered size 38 since I am tall 5'8 and 142 pound, but it was too big specially near breast area so I have to return it. But I really like the fabric, quality and style so I order one size smaller which fits great.

    Ani H.
    los angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/30/2010 LG suit

    5 Review stars By LG101

    I absolutly love this suit. Had to buy a second one because it was a size to big. Looks great on, and feels great too.

    LG101
    Minot AFB, ND

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/11/2009 Quality suit

    5 Review stars By Melanie D.

    Suit runs true to size,, a little on the generous side. Very high quality suit, my guards are very happy with it.

    Melanie D.
    Plattsburgh, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2009 GREAT SUIT!

    5 Review stars By mayer_8

    I'm a lifeguard so i am in the water most of the summer. This suit is very comfortable, durable, feels very true to size, and is very flattering! I am not a big fan of one pieces, but I needed one for my job. I would buy this suit again! Trust me u should get one!

    mayer_8
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2009 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Maggie B.

    I swim laps about 4 times a week. I am 5'10 with a large bust so it's really hard to find a swimsuit that works. THis one fits great! It functions really well in the water and is rather flattering(in case anyone cares)

    Maggie B.
    Racine, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz