skip to main content
Nike Swim LifeLifeguard Power Back Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim LifeLifeguard Power Back Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 10/8/2009 Nike Swim Lifeguard Power Back Tank

    4 Review stars By S

    My daughter uses this suit as a YMCA lifeguard. She esp. likes it for it's appearance on the job because of the style and color (a true, universal "guard red"), and it performs comfortably in the water. In order to get the length she needs (she's tall), it's not quite as fitted as she would like around the chest, but it's a sharp and functional.

    S
    Spokane WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2009 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Lifeguardingmom

    This suit is comfortable. I like that it breathes - it doesn't seem to hold in as much body heat as other suits I have tried. My only qualm with the suit is a lack of a built in bra. I would like to have a little extra support as well as a little bit more coverage on top for modesty's sake!

    Lifeguardingmom
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2011 Nike swim lifeguard power back tank

    4 Review stars By Sam

    I use this bathing suit almost everyday to teach swim lessons. So far the bathing suits been great. There has been no fading or anything like what happened to other lifeguard suits i've had. The only problem i had was that the chest area was too big.

    Sam
    Cedar Grove, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/3/2011 Nike lIfeguard swimsuit

    4 Review stars By jess

    Great swim suit. Love the look and the fit.

    jess
    Mass.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2010 Better quality than most!

    4 Review stars By AKGuard

    Stylish, contured fit. Nice quality. Good value on the price. I'm think of ordering a 2nd one!

    AKGuard
    Kodiak, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2010 Good

    4 Review stars By Kimmy

    Very nice suit

    Kimmy
    Phoenixville, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2010 good quality

    4 Review stars By vivien

    too big for me, my sister loves it.

    vivien
    Mesa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/24/2009 Sizing

    4 Review stars By Jacque H.

    Sizing of the suit does not go with the sizing chart given to order. Had to return and reorder 2 sizes bigger.

    Jacque H.
    Guymon, OK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2009 Nike Swim Lifeguard Power Back Tank

    4 Review stars By T.

    Love the suit. It's awesome. My only suggestion is to add support to the bust.

    T.
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2009 nike lifeguard swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Stacy B.

    good fit

    Stacy B.
    Cushing, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2009 Cute looking suit!!

    4 Review stars By Susan

    I have a long torso and it is hard for me to find a swimsuit lately so I have to get a bigger size to make is fit. I like the logo on the butt. Its cute. Its a little big in the chest but I think that is because I am alittle small in that department. Its seems to be made well and hopefully holds up as long as my last Nike swimsuit did.

    Susan
    Waukesha, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2008 I like my new suit!

    4 Review stars By Sara

    I am a life guard and teach swim lessons. I am in a swim suit 4-5 times a week so I wanted a swim suit I was going to feel comfortable in. When I got the suit I thought it looked like it wasn't going to fit but it fits perfect! It's so comfortable!

    Sara
    IOWA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz