Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap Reviews
skip to main content
Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap

Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 103 Results

3.5 star rating (103 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 103 customer reviews
  • 11/19/2013 Great buy!!!

    5 Review stars By Patricia.

    I have medium length hair but full hair and this cap did not make my hair wet at all.  Loved it! I was worried about it pulling my hair when taken off...but that was not a problem. Loved it!

    Patricia.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2013 Fantastic swim cap for a great price!!!!

    5 Review stars By Swimgirl

    This swim cap fits my head perfectly and does not allot for much water leakage.

    Swimgirl
    Youngstown, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2017 Maybe it's me

    4 Review stars By Jennifer Wallner

    perhaps it's just my big head, but these caps give me a headache.  I can feel my head pounding after a quick warm up.  Have never had this issue before when using other brands.... Nike, I love you, but I don't think you love a big headed girl :)

    Jennifer Wallner
    Waukesha, WI

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2013 good cap for the price

    4 Review stars By rose

    Good value, but expected the cap to be a little thicker.  it's quite thin, but works.

    rose
    Highlands Ranch, CO

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2013 Fits great

    5 Review stars By Amber E.

    I lost my swim cap years ago and never found it so I decided to get a new one when shopping on Swimoutlet for a new suit. For just a dollar, I was really pleased to get it and it fits great, hides all my hair too.

    Amber E.
    Sandy, UT

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2009 SWIM CAP

    5 Review stars By PJONES

    WORKS GREAT

    PJONES
    RED OAK, IOWA

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2009 Nike Latex Cap

    5 Review stars By Helen B.

    I bought this for myself and I love it, but I loved the price a little more. Would definitely recommend.

    Helen B.
    Fort Monroe, VA

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2017 Not silver

    2 Review stars By Cee

    A swim cap is a swim cap but I was hoping for that silvery look that some of my fellow lap swimmers flash.  No silver streak, just a mousy grey....still, it's a pretty good cap

    Cee
    Fernandina beach, fl

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2017 Nike Swim Cap - Quality Product

    5 Review stars By Karen H.

    I am just learning how to swim.   This item stays on and is easy to get on and off.

    Karen H.
    Mt. Airy, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 Almost perfect

    4 Review stars By smc

    comfortable, not too tight, doesn't keep the water out as well as I would have liked.

    smc
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2015 😹

    1 Review stars By MISA

    è–„ă™ăŽăŸ
    èČ·ă‚ăȘきゃよかった

    MISA
    TOKYO

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2014 Price and quality match, not the longest-lasting

    3 Review stars By Lili X.

    This cap fits great and is easy to put on, but it wears out very easily. The bottom started getting loose after about a week and I just ripped it earlier today, after only using it for maybe two weeks. Admittedly I tend to pull my cap down I lot, in the same spot, but just a warning. It is a latex cap, pretty cheap, so it's not that big of a deal.

    Lili X.
    PA

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2014 DIfficult to put on

    3 Review stars By Ke-Ke

    The cost of the this cap was a fantastic deal and the shipping was super fast, but had a difficult time putting it on (I guess because my head is so big, LOL) anyhow, my hair ended up getting wet in the back and I'm guessing it is because it wasn't put on properly. I am going to continue to work with it.

    Ke-Ke
    Inland Empire

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2014 Fed ex lost it

    1 Review stars By Jo

    Still waiting 13 days later, but you have put another in the mail

    Jo
    Bham, al

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2014 disappointed

    2 Review stars By Eve

    I purchased this swimming cap to cover my head from the water but all it did was cover my head. My hair would come out damp after I remove the swimming cap but I guess it's better than my hair dripping wet. So it didn't do the job I wanted so that's why I'm disappointed in this purchase.

    Eve
    Detroit

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2014 Wasn't what I expected

    1 Review stars By Yaya

    I brought a black nike swim cap the cap came it was not black it was pale black.I just threw it away.It was on sale for 1.99.I guess it was to Gud to b true

    Yaya
    Greenville Sc

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2014 Greatly quality!

    3 Review stars By Brian Suchland

    Great quality!   Nothing wrong with this product what so ever.  The only con is, it wouldn't work for me.   It was simply too small for my head, but I do have an unusually large head and hats, helmets, etc. always have to be custom ordered for me.  My problem, not the products!

    Brian Suchland
    Dublin, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2014 Good, basic cap

    4 Review stars By Terry F.

    Just your average, basic swim cap--does the job for practice, is comfortable, fits well, and is what we expected.  :)

    Terry F.
    Orland, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2011 Good cap

    4 Review stars By Angela V.

    No complaints...this is your typical cap.

    Angela V.
    Livonia, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2011 Perfect

    5 Review stars By competitive swimmer

    Easy to put on my head. Love it.

    competitive swimmer
    Pacific Northwest

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz