Nike Men's Splatter Jammer Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Nike Men's Splatter Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Splatter Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 11/13/2013 Great fit, Does the Job and Stylish Too

    5 Review stars By Curtiss S.

    The recommended size is actually a few sizes smaller, but the fit is fine and I have tried a larger size with the same results. They just work well for swimming and NIke has some of the more fashionable styles. Great product.

    Curtiss S.
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/10/2013 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Lisa S T.

    Awesome

    Lisa S T.
    Owensboro, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2013 Runs 2 sizes too small vs size chart

    1 Review stars By Swimming Upstream

    We measured and choose the suite size based on the Nike size chart online with the product.  We had to go two sizes up to get one that was a correct fit.

    Swimming Upstream
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2016 Great!

    5 Review stars By JenHou

    Fits small framed 6 yr old well!  Held shape with no special care.

    JenHou
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2016 Good suit!

    5 Review stars By JenHou

    Fits small framed 6 yr old very well compared to Tyr in same size.  Held up well with no special care.  Legs are shorter than other brands which is just an observation - not a complaint or positive feature.

    JenHou
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2014 The cut of the seam allows me to bike ride too.

    5 Review stars By Indoor Triathlete

    Hope Nike continues to make a jammer without any seams where you sit on a bike saddle. This jammer and some Nike jammers like it allow me to go from the swim to the bike in training, sprint and Olympic distance triathlons. Keep making multi-use jammers like these and I will keep buying them.

    Indoor Triathlete
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2014 TOOOOO SMALL Sizing way off!

    1 Review stars By J Rehmann

    SECOND TIME I WILL HAVE TO RETURN IT.. TOOOOOO SMALL AGAIN.
    we returned and re purchased it TWO SIZES bigger and still too small

    arghhhh.

    J Rehmann
    Redding CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/11/2014 SIZING WAY TOOOOO SMALL

    2 Review stars By Jennifer

    The suit came at least 3 sizes too small. The sizing chart is WAY OFF. I will need to return and get a bigger size.. Quality seemed nice but the hassle of the exchange has turned me off.

    Jennifer
    Redding CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/2/2014 It is too tight.

    4 Review stars By HYUNSANG L.

    I think it is too tight. If you have been  wearing 28inch, you'd better choice 30inch.

    HYUNSANG L.
    Newport, DE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/1/2014 Wonderful!

    4 Review stars By jt2499

    It fits and everything about expecting in it. Just a small con is that if you buy Varsity Red, its not that red. Its for of an orange red.

    jt2499
    Garden Grove

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz