skip to main content
Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 12/21/2020 Good fit and good quality.

    4 Review stars By RLangen

    Use product when swimming laps twice a week.
    Great quality and feels good.
    Fits good but I probably should have purchased one size smaller than my usual size. I typically wear a 32" waste but this swim suit is just a little loose than I am used to.

    RLangen
    Santa Claus, Indiana

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/21/2020 Good but a little tight

    4 Review stars By Ray

    Nice and thick but are a little tight before you get in the water. The drawstring is nice and they look good.

    Ray
    Roscoe Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/16/2020 Too small

    5 Review stars By Nikki

    We used the sizing chart, but suit was way too small. Quality looks great, but my son couldn’t even get it on. We’ll have to go up a size or two.

    Nikki
    Nampa, ID

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2020 Pool not open

    5 Review stars By Jimmie

    If my pool was open I could use my suit and goggles and give better comments!! Anyway very satisfied in the past with other purchases!!

    Jimmie
    New Haven CT

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2020 Good looking suits!

    4 Review stars By lrozzi

    Good quality. Doesn't fade or stretch quickly

    lrozzi
    Logansport, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2019 Too small

    3 Review stars By Rick

    It’s really a medium

    Rick
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2019 HORRIBLE JAMMERS!!!

    1 Review stars By Big Pup

    After first competition inside the thread started to unravel and while warming up they get a big air bubble inside them. It wasn't just me I asked my teammates and the same thing was happening to them too. They feel like paper. They are not spandex material. I DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!

    Big Pup
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2019 Good quality and fit nicely

    5 Review stars By Jessica Hsu

    fabric feels very durable but soft, true to the size. I bought this for my son who is growing out of his Arena boy size 28. He transition into this Nike Man 30 perfectly.

    Jessica Hsu
    Markham, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz