Nike Men's Solid Poly Jammer Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Nike Men's Solid Poly Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Solid Poly Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

4.5 star rating (39 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 39 customer reviews
  • 2/19/2012 Nike Quality

    5 Review stars By R.K.

    Comfortable fit and seems true to size. I suggest purchasing a size down to keep a snug fit unless you are a stockier build. I'm a small to medium build and wear size 31. I ordered a size 30 and 32; the 30 was the best fit. Overall the Nikes have performed well in the water for training.

    R.K.
    East Hampton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2010 True to size for a Nike

    4 Review stars By Enrique

    I'm a 31 waist, so I'd normally buy size 30 with Nike, but this one turned out to be true to size.  With Swimoutlet's service, it was easy to exchange it for a 32 which feels fine.  I like the polyester construction because the chlorine is pretty high where I train, so a lykra won't make it for more than a couple of months.  I guess the down side is the lining is part lykra.  But in general this is a fine training suit.

    Enrique
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2014 Nice under my Scuba wetsuit

    5 Review stars By montanadiver

    Nice fit, covers me better than the low cut models.

    montanadiver
    Great Falls, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2013 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Austin

    I use this product to practice competitive swimming and It feels great.  The only problem I have is that the lining in front is a little thin so it shows at the wrong angle.

    Austin
    Hartford, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2016 Very satisfied

    5 Review stars By CD

    I purchased the suit for my son for swim team.  He said it's very comfortable, stays in place, & is very happy with it.  It was received very quickly.

    CD
    Montgomery TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2015 Great product, 100% recommended

    5 Review stars By elchaquita

    Soft and great for training. 100% recommended. Size fit perfect, I am always 32 and I ordered same size and fit perfect.

    elchaquita
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2015 Poor product description on web-site.

    3 Review stars By John

    I usually buy the Nike nylon core solid jammers.  The description on the website didn't specify the fabric as nylon or polyester as it only listed "solid core."  Poly doesn't hold up to chlorine nearly as well as nylon-we'll see.  I don't think the web-site properly described the suit and I will be replacing it soon.  I'm most dissapointed.

    John
    Leawood, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2015 Good well made product

    5 Review stars By Rhoads Stevens

    I have a 34 waist.  These jammers fit and feel great.  I bought four more for future use.

    Rhoads Stevens
    Honolulu, Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2015 True to size

    5 Review stars By Ryan

    Good item! I wear a 35 inch waist for blue jeans, so per the Nike sizing chart, I ordered a size 32. Perfect fit, snug but perfect.

    Ryan
    Bridgeport, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2014 nike swim shorts

    5 Review stars By K

    switching to these shorts made my lap times so much faster!

    K
    Kelowna, BC, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2014 Size Far Too Large

    1 Review stars By Dave

    Grandson consistently wears a size 32 in all other brands, including Speedo. This Nike jammer was huge --seemed like a size 36 or more. Yet was labeled as a 32. Perhaps was mis-labeled? Returned item.

    Dave
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/21/2014 Fits & Matches son's teams' suits

    5 Review stars By Lindacoast

    Last year my son was a size 28, when we tried on suits this year at the team's clubhouse with their seller's samples, the size 30 they had on-hand was not this exact brand but we were told close. These suits were sold to our team in North Atlanta area by a local swimsuit dealer. Anywho….we ended up buying a size 32 that day. During first swim practice, my son noticed the 32 was too baggy and for racing swim team, the boys bottoms must fit just snugly so no water or air slows the racer down. I found these here, free ship (that clenched it) and although the model no. was not exactly the same, I could tell from photo that the Nike Swoosh was in the same place and overall it looked the same so we bought the size 30. It is a perfect fit and now my son looks and swims like the champ he is. If your team doesn't have your child's or your ideal size, don't settle for close enough, use this SwimOutlet.com and get it right. It shipped here in just a couple days. The only thing that would have been better would be for the price to be what I paid for team/store price but that price was based on all of us buying in large quantities. still, the price was only a few dollars more….a few dollars to make sure you fit better in a swimsuit is a justifiable expense, at least to me. Good Luck everyone.

    Lindacoast
    Cumming, North Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2014 Nike Jammers

    2 Review stars By Ben

    this product is very tight and is not true to its size. also it is kind of see through when you get out of the water

    Ben
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2013 Nike Jammer

    4 Review stars By Mark L.

    The suit was given as a gift. I haven't heard any complaints or praise so my take is that it's doing what it was supposed to do: cover the goods and function.

    Mark L.
    KEARNEY, NE

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2013 Great swim wear

    4 Review stars By Big Deet

    Feels great

    Big Deet
    Alberta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2013 Feels great

    5 Review stars By Dan R

    I'm 66 and swim 4 days a week. I like the fit extra snug (30 jeans size; 26 suit size). Trying polyester for longer wear. I really like the feel as they are lot softer than other brand polyesters that I have tried.

    Dan R
    BREMERTON, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2013 too small OR I'm to big

    4 Review stars By Ron H.

    Too small. :-(

    Ron H.
    Arroyo Hondo, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/1/2013 Great product

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Very good product

    Swim mom
    Auburn, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 So far so good

    5 Review stars By G

    I swim a lot and these jammers are holding up to the chlorine much better than suits I've had in the past. They are comfortable and fit nicely. I will definitely be buying them again when my current pair wear out.

    G
    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2012 Excellent swim product

    5 Review stars By Ron

    The jammer fits great; cord ties firmly, material clings well to body (thighs, buttocks, waist); very light and strong material - does not seem to discolor.

    Ron
    Manchester, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz