Nike Men's Foil Skin Jammer Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Nike Men's Foil Skin Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Foil Skin Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 2/27/2013 Nike Men's Skin Jammer

    5 Review stars By Richard

    I just swim for exercise, usually 3 or 4 times a week, not competitive swimming.  It is very comfortable and the quality is excellent.  The waist is reinforced, and the suit provides support.  I will look for those same features when I go to replace it.

    Richard
    Winnipeg, MB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2014 Nice but too short!

    3 Review stars By Momto3RussellSwimmers

    Very nice jammer, but quite a bit shorter than average jammers (even shorter than Dolfin).  It is almost more of a cross between a jammer and a brief - 15 year old son will only use as a backup in case his other suit gets a hole.  Disappointing that it is so much shorter than TYR or Speedo jammers.

    Momto3RussellSwimmers
    Aurora, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2014 Fits perfect!

    5 Review stars By Mike

    These jammers fit perfect.  I swim 3-5 times per week and they work really well.

    Mike
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2014 There Great

    5 Review stars By Stan

    I'm probably not the best thing to look at in my jammers but they sure feel great while swimming my laps.

    Stan
    Pinson, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2014 Review upon request

    4 Review stars By Michael H.

    Has worked great! Very happy with the choice. Michael

    Michael H.
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2014 Nice

    5 Review stars By M

    My son has several pairs of jammers. These are his favorite because they are bold without being over the top.  The fit is perfect to size.  Hopefully they last a long time.

    M
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2013 Decent suit, runs small

    4 Review stars By Swim mom

    Nice styling, looks current. Bought this as a racing suit for my 10 yo and it was on the skimpy side. He is slim but tall for his age, would probably get a 26 instead of a 24 next time. (Sizing chart actually suggested a 22 based on waist measurement!?)

    Swim mom
    Fredericksburg, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/21/2013 Very Nice Jammer

    5 Review stars By Marjorie A.

    Excellent decision!!! confortable and perfect for practice

    Marjorie A.
    MEMPHIS, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2013 Returned my jammers

    2 Review stars By Frank Z

    I really liked these jammers.  They felt great, however just after one use the tiny scale-like details on the side of the leg began to peel.  If you zoom in on any of the images you will see these tiny scale-like details.  I was able to return mine and got a different pair of jammers all together. Two stars because of that alone.  Otherwise could have easily been a 4 star pair of shorts in my opinion.

    Frank Z
    Central Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2013 Great purchase!

    5 Review stars By Michael B.

    Nike is definitely the way to go, better than speedo in my opinion.

    Michael B.
    Highlands Ranch, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2013 Quality Nike Product

    5 Review stars By Michael G.

    I have used the product 8 times since receiving it 2 weeks ago. I find the Nike jammer to be quality and true to size.  I swim 3-4 times per week on average and so far I would say this is the best jammer I've ever purchased.  I'll have to wait to see how it holds up over a 6 month period but so far I'm extremely pleased.

    Michael G.
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2013 Sin Jammer

    2 Review stars By Gary Ekdahl

    I use the swimwear 4-5 days a week.
    It rides up on the legs,  short in back shows crack.
    I would like a jammer that has a thicker material that I can use in the pool everyday.  I am not a racer but like the fit of a jammer.  The first time you sent me a 32 in a box with 38 size.  Send me a new 38 long leg no crack for free.  This is my second suite but need better.  I will complete a swim this summer that no other swimmer has done in my home town.  Gary

    Gary Ekdahl
    Alexandria MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2013 little bit better than so so

    3 Review stars By Dudley

    While my times at state meet in this suit were some of the best I've had, I am not sure I can attribute it to the suit.  The suit was loose once wet and really had to be tightened at the waist to hold waist position.

    Dudley
    Utica, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/15/2012 fits great

    5 Review stars By jim

    Fits great,  smooth and moves with my kicks

    jim
    seattle

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz