skip to main content
Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 85 Results

4.5 star rating (110 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 110 customer reviews
  • 11/10/2017 Must read

    5 Review stars By Cg

    I read the reviews for this company & still decided to give them a chance. I ordered the size that the swimming coaches said. It arrived , very soon after. I was VERY HAPPY with the suit, the fit was right on, the color was a bright blue ( I was worried about this since it was a grap bag thing). But most of all my little boy LOVES it !! THANKS SO MUCH !! 👤😃

    Cg
    Columbia, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2017 The best

    5 Review stars By Jray

    This was the best of the 3

    Jray
    Satx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2017 Happy with my purchase. Good quality suits at a good price

    5 Review stars By Ranger

    I have purchased grab bag suits several times over the last few years. I haven't always been happy with the color selections, but enjoy the value. I have been very happy with the last two that I bought. I swim every day, so the suits don't last too long. That is true of all suits. They fade and then lose their shape. Maybe some day they will come up with better materials. In the meantime, I'm a happy swimmer with these suits.

    Ranger
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2019 Great for Triathletes!

    5 Review stars By HubTri

    I, like most Triathletes I know, have larger legs in proportion to our waistline than most. Nike makes their jammers hem line large and flat. This allows for a nice stretch around your thighs without sacrificing tightness around your waistline. If you prefer to have circulation in your legs while swimming, these are the Jammers for you! As always it's a grab bag so good luck with colors. Nike is pretty conservative with their colors though so you normally should be good.

    HubTri
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2017 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Professor X

    Very happy with this purchase.

    Professor X
    Chico, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2017 Perfect.

    5 Review stars By Cruisers44

    Color and fit are perfect. I decided to go back to jammers for some water classes I am attending, probably will return to wearing the brief when 15 or so pounds are gone, lol. The nike suits are a little heavier material than the Speedo and Tyr's I have so there is not the defined outline for onlookers, but I still perfer the brief.

    Cruisers44
    Frozen Tundra

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2015 Good product for a great price

    5 Review stars By Brib

    I am new to lap swimming but the jammers have made a great difference over my board shorts. They seem to be well constructed and the fit is true to size. You can't beat the grab bag price.

    Brib
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2019 Nike jammers

    4 Review stars By Willy

    Use for Swim team pros . don’t fade , quality fabric,
    Cons low cut in back.

    Willy
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2019 Nice surprise

    5 Review stars By jktris

    Needed something for pool training and this hit the mark. Good quality merchandise without getting too funky, delivered on time and kind of like opening a present. Happy to have bought the grab bag.

    jktris
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2019 Nice Surprise

    4 Review stars By CB

    This was a grab bag purchase. I bought the cheapest swim suit I could find, which turned out to be the Nike grab bag. I thought I would end up with colors like some awful orange or something. The side panels are a bright mix of blue, pink, and white. Vibrant! I don't mind the pink. The pattern and colors all work together. The grab bag was worth it this time.

    The suit doesn't grab me as much around the thighs as I am used to. But, that's not a big disadvantage.

    CB
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2018 Color a bit wild but comfortable to wear

    5 Review stars By DrJohnson

    The price was more attractive when I bought mine. However the opportunity to buy a Nike jammer was too good to miss. The suit is really comfortable for long training swims and it seems to be wearing well. I have had to put up with some remarks from fellow swimmers about the hot pink decoration but in every other way it has been a good buy.

    DrJohnson
    Saint Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2018 Just do it.

    5 Review stars By Dude

    The Nike Jammer I got was polyester (not nylon) - I have heard polyester is more durable than nylon, so this is a plus. The color I got was black with some purple accents. Honestly I was expecting solid neon pink LOL. Look, you might get some off colors but it's a great deal so just go ahead and pick up a couple!

    Dude
    Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2018 Great fitting, and surprise color/design was fun

    5 Review stars By Peachesrf

    With the grab bag, we weren't sure of the color or design, but that was half the fun! The jammers fit my son perfectly, and I like that they don't have the tighter seam around the bottom of the legs. My guy has skinny legs, but the others with a tighter seam at the bottom of the legs always dig into him a bit. These were smooth and comfortable.

    Peachesrf
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2018 It's AWESOME!

    5 Review stars By Trevor

    The product is great! It took a little while to ship but I'm very happy with what I got. I ordered a size 32 which is my normal swimsuit size and it fits perfectly! I really like the feel of the fabric as well. I'm definitely a fan of Nike swimsuits!!

    Trevor
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2018 Nike

    5 Review stars By Fish

    Shipped fast and its what I needed for practice jammers. Was not worried about the style.

    Fish
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2018 Awesome suit!

    5 Review stars By Angie

    We received a bright orange suit... and my 8 year old son got “most awesome swimsuit” at the end of season awards! Lol! Great quality suit too!

    Angie
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2018 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Quinton

    If you don't mind what color or type of jammers you get, you can't beat the price! Very pleased with this purchase!

    Quinton
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2018 Good suit. Really good price.

    4 Review stars By Kevin H.

    Product fits well. Lighter than my Tyr jammers. I bought the grab bag to hopefully receive a suit with a color scheme that could not be sold, the louder the better. Instead I received a plain boring all black suit.

    Kevin H.
    SAINT PETERSBURG, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2018 Nice Suit Good Price

    5 Review stars By coach1058

    Nice Suit! Good Price!

    coach1058
    Cortland,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2018 Grab bag suits

    3 Review stars By Canuk

    We ordered two of these suits for a 3 yr old. We love the suit BUT we got 2 of the same suit......we were hoping for a variety.

    Canuk
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz