skip to main content
Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (110 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 110 customer reviews
  • 10/27/2017 Too small the size 24

    1 Review stars By Elena

    Too small the size 24

    Elena
    Milwaukee,WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/12/2017 nike grab bag

    4 Review stars By Gertrudis H.

    great quality, but feels like two sizes too small

    Gertrudis H.
    New Caney, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/17/2019 Too small

    2 Review stars By swimmom

    Color was great, but size was extremely small.

    swimmom
    tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2019 Slightly small size compared to what was recommended by the size chart

    3 Review stars By Travelling midwest guy

    Size chart may not be true to your actual waist line. But product is good otherwise.

    Travelling midwest guy
    OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/29/2018 This item appears to be not true to size ... to small

    5 Review stars By T

    Bought same sized and brand suit previously and this one is way too small, and much smaller in comparison

    T
    Blaine, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2018 NICE

    4 Review stars By jim

    A bit tight,a nice looking jammer that I will use often

    jim
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/24/2017 Not Happy

    1 Review stars By lktowens

    Runs EXTREMELY small!!! Ordered a 20 (for my 6th grade son) based on his measurements but the suit that arrived looked like it would not even fit a skinny 18 month-old child. Not happy at all with this purchase. Will try to return.

    lktowens
    Albany, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/28/2017 Runs Small

    3 Review stars By Runs Small

    Don't beleive the Nike size charts - these run small. I ordered a 34 based on the charts and they are way to tight. I am a 33 waist - a 36 would have been better. Unfortunately i'm stuck since this was a Grab Bag.

    Runs Small
    Fort Lee, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2017 Great product but very small

    3 Review stars By Kara

    The size chart that I used to pick the appropriate size turned out to run very small. After measuring my 9 year old the size chart said 24y. When I received the suit it was big enough to fit my 30lb 4 year old. Still had use for it but had to reorder a new hopefully right size.

    Kara
    Golden co

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/18/2016 Jammer sizes vary with manufacture

    5 Review stars By Eric

    Nike fits smaller. Not the same as other jammers.

    Eric
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/30/2016 Good suit... Order up on size

    3 Review stars By Swim mom

    The suit seems like it will hold up. My son wears a 22 in his current suit, but when he tried to put these on hey could not get them over his thighs:/. Not sure if all Nike run small or just the one grabbed for him.

    Swim mom
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2016 Nice quality for the price, as long as you don't mind colors

    5 Review stars By Jane

    I know these jammers run small so I got a size up for my son. He was hoping it won't be purple but it turned out exactly that. It still looks good in my opinion.

    Jane
    WA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz