skip to main content
Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (110 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 110 customer reviews
  • 4/12/2017 nike grab bag

    4 Review stars By Gertrudis H.

    great quality, but feels like two sizes too small

    Gertrudis H.
    New Caney, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/27/2019 Nike jammers

    4 Review stars By Willy

    Use for Swim team pros . don’t fade , quality fabric,
    Cons low cut in back.

    Willy
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2019 Nice Surprise

    4 Review stars By CB

    This was a grab bag purchase. I bought the cheapest swim suit I could find, which turned out to be the Nike grab bag. I thought I would end up with colors like some awful orange or something. The side panels are a bright mix of blue, pink, and white. Vibrant! I don't mind the pink. The pattern and colors all work together. The grab bag was worth it this time.

    The suit doesn't grab me as much around the thighs as I am used to. But, that's not a big disadvantage.

    CB
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2018 NICE

    4 Review stars By jim

    A bit tight,a nice looking jammer that I will use often

    jim
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2018 Good suit. Really good price.

    4 Review stars By Kevin H.

    Product fits well. Lighter than my Tyr jammers. I bought the grab bag to hopefully receive a suit with a color scheme that could not be sold, the louder the better. Instead I received a plain boring all black suit.

    Kevin H.
    SAINT PETERSBURG, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2017 reasonable prices but

    4 Review stars By kappa

    reasonable price, but you should not expect you will get nice design and nice color.
    I can recommend for people who swim very often and need many wears for training.

    kappa
    new york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2016 First Pair of Jammers!

    4 Review stars By TonyG

    I have never owned a pair of jammers, so there is nothing in my experience to compare these to. However, the fit is pretty close to what I expected and I could literally feel the difference swimming in them in my only pool session wearing the Nike jammers. I did follow the advice I read in some reviews which said they tend to run big, so I bought the next size down and so far, I am happy with my choice.

    TonyG
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2016 Great job

    4 Review stars By Judy G

    great stuff for the price and being in a grab bag... Thanks so much...nice shorts

    Judy G
    Silver Spring, md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2016 Great jammers

    4 Review stars By RD

    The waist/hip band doesn't dry fast enough but no complaints.

    RD
    Oakland,ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2016 great deal

    4 Review stars By rick

    I received a good suit for more than half the price. The colour/design was fine. Will purchase a grab bag again! The fit was a little bigger than I usually wear. Next would order a size smaller.

    rick
    canada

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/13/2016 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Pg

    So far no complaints.. good fit.. use it 4 times a week

    Pg
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2016 Nice product, nicer price.

    4 Review stars By L. Rubel

    These suits are good quality and fit. My teen uses them for practice so color and style didn't really make a difference. We will be using grab bags again in the future.

    L. Rubel
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2016 Will order more

    4 Review stars By Rodney

    I have bought two of these and I have not been disappointed. Will buy several more in the near future. I gave it four starts because they do tend to run a little big. When I order next time I will go down a size and see how that fits.

    Rodney
    Vicksburg, MS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/24/2015 Nike Jammar

    4 Review stars By Yan

    It looks stylish.

    Yan
    Pullman, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2015 Good price. Good suits.

    4 Review stars By Trygher

    Good practice suits!

    Trygher
    Grand Forks, ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2015 grab bag jammers

    4 Review stars By jon

    have used the jammer for about a month. Size is true to waist. The colors I got in the grab bag were yellow piping on navy blue.

    jon
    portland, or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 Grab bag is never disappointing

    4 Review stars By SwimMom02

    Great fit and color. Second year getting grab bag and pleased with product quality and fit.

    SwimMom02
    Bismarck ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2015 Love these suits

    4 Review stars By Dee

    I got these suits for my 5 and 7 year old boys. These suits fit true to size and don't get stretched out as easily as some other brands.

    Dee
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2015 Great!!!

    4 Review stars By Douglas

    NIce color, good price... the material is not as great as higher end jammers but I find Nike to be the most comfortable jammers... they feel great! I hope they last a long time but time will tell...

    Douglas
    NYC

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz