skip to main content
Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (110 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 110 customer reviews
  • 6/13/2016 Loose Fitting Legs

    3 Review stars By Bo

    Bought my normal size and and the legs were loose around my thighs.
    I know it's a Grab Bag so I'm stuck with it but I've never bought my normal size and the legs be as loose as this one. My last 2 suits were Nike's and they were fine.

    Bo
    canal winchester, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/9/2019 Slightly small size compared to what was recommended by the size chart

    3 Review stars By Travelling midwest guy

    Size chart may not be true to your actual waist line. But product is good otherwise.

    Travelling midwest guy
    OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/30/2018 Grab bag suits

    3 Review stars By Canuk

    We ordered two of these suits for a 3 yr old. We love the suit BUT we got 2 of the same suit......we were hoping for a variety.

    Canuk
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2017 Runs Small

    3 Review stars By Runs Small

    Don't beleive the Nike size charts - these run small. I ordered a 34 based on the charts and they are way to tight. I am a 33 waist - a 36 would have been better. Unfortunately i'm stuck since this was a Grab Bag.

    Runs Small
    Fort Lee, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2017 Great product but very small

    3 Review stars By Kara

    The size chart that I used to pick the appropriate size turned out to run very small. After measuring my 9 year old the size chart said 24y. When I received the suit it was big enough to fit my 30lb 4 year old. Still had use for it but had to reorder a new hopefully right size.

    Kara
    Golden co

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/30/2016 Good suit... Order up on size

    3 Review stars By Swim mom

    The suit seems like it will hold up. My son wears a 22 in his current suit, but when he tried to put these on hey could not get them over his thighs:/. Not sure if all Nike run small or just the one grabbed for him.

    Swim mom
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2016 Loose Fitting

    3 Review stars By Bo

    I got my normal size and this was baggy feeling. Oh well it is a Grab Bag special.

    Bo
    Columbus, Oh

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/24/2016 good.. but could have given me 2 different designs/colors

    3 Review stars By Beth

    Because it was a grab bag, we know it would be a surprise in the design. We got 2 grab bags in 2 different sizes because my son is in between sizes, 30 and 32.... BUT they gave us BOTH the same design. It would have been better if they made an effort (that probably takes 5 seconds) to give us 2 DIFFERENT designs. Jammers are good fitting... Nike's brand is longer than Speedo's. The grab bag is ugly jammers (at least that's what we got).. but my son is only 10 yrs old so he likes weird right now. I wouldn't do grab bag if it wasn't his style.

    Beth
    Vincentown, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2015 Recieved the Polyester Jammer

    3 Review stars By J Randall

    I''m really pleased with the suit itself. It fits great and stretches while holding its shape. It's my first time wearing a polyester suit. I have semi-muscular thighs... the poly suit is MUCH easier to take off while wet.

    The problem I have (not sure if it's with all Nike suits) is the drawstring is way too short. I end up having to tie the ends together before I put on and take off... just so I don't lose the string in the band. Why couldn't Nike make them just a little longer?

    J Randall
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz