Nike Girls' Core Solid Racerback Tankini Two Piece Set (7yrs-14yrs) Reviews
skip to main content
Nike Girls' Core Solid Racerback Tankini Two Piece Set (7yrs-14yrs)

Nike Girls' Core Solid Racerback Tankini Two Piece Set (7yrs-14yrs) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 7/9/2015 not a great suit for older girls

    2 Review stars By S.E.J.

    I loved the look and colors of this swim suit, but it did not have a built in bra liner. This very much dissapointed me, as I could not wear the suit and had to send it back. Great suit if you don't mind wearing a sports bra or something underneath, but that's slightly inconvenient so I wouldn't strongly recommend this purchase for an older girl who will need a bra lining.

    S.E.J.
    forest, va

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2015 Good description

    3 Review stars By Mom

    Love the colour. There is no liner in the chest area. Very thin material. 11/12 year old girls who wear this are developing and need to have a liner in the bust area. The fit is good but won't last long because of developing girl.

    Mom
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2015 Fantastic suit for competitive swim and play!

    5 Review stars By Joy

    I purchased the Nike Girls' Core Solid Tankini for my eight year old daughter for swim team practice to make visits to the rest room quicker and easier. This suit far exceeded my expectations. It fits well (snug yet comfortable) so it can be worn to competitive swim meets and practice; she can dive off the blocks with the bottoms staying securely in place and it has good coverage (the top meets the bottom).

    The suit is very attractive, she received many compliments from the older swimmers and it has become her go-to suit for trips to the pool with friends.

    She is 52 inches tall and muscular; I ordered a 12 which fits well and has a bit of room for growth. I will order this suit again in larger size when she outgrows her current suit.

    Joy
    Northeast, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2015 Perfect Tankini

    5 Review stars By Mermaid1973

    This tankini was purchase for my 9 year old daughter.  If fits her perfectly, no pulling and tugging on the suit to keep it in place.  She can swim and body surf in comfort and style (and at a great price)!

    Mermaid1973
    Providence, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Adorable

    4 Review stars By Denny

    Love the suit.  Great color and fit.  It is sporty and attractive.  Nice alternative for older girls who want a 2-piece without the frills.

    Denny
    Greenwich, Ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2015 Awesome suit!

    4 Review stars By Tswidy

    My daughter loves this suit.  The bottoms stay put and being a 2 piece it still is very conservative.  Don't have to worry about any wardrobe malfunctions here!

    Tswidy
    Leduc, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2015 Very cute!

    5 Review stars By Erika

    I purchased this for my 12 year old daughter for swimming at school. I like that it has a lot of coverage without being a one piece. She loves it and says it's very comfortable!

    Erika
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2014 good coverage. fits right

    4 Review stars By Crystal R.

    it's hard to find a tankini where the top meets the bottom.  this one has the smallest gap we've found

    Crystal R.
    Wisconsin Rapids, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2017 Bathing suit

    3 Review stars By Donna

    It looks cute, but the quality isn't great. It's nice because it's name brand for a good deal, but it took a while to ship

    Donna
    Ontario Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Cookie Dee

    My niece is 9 years old and is tall & lean! We usually have to go up a few sizes as she's between an 8-12. Size 10 was a perfect 10!  She said it's the best suit she's ever had = comfortable, sporty, stylish and doesn't move when she dives into the water! YAY!!!

    Cookie Dee
    Cape Elizabeth, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2016 Love!!

    5 Review stars By Nursemom

    Great fit! Delivered quickly! Very happy with the quality of the suit!

    Nursemom
    Ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2015 Nike swim suit

    5 Review stars By Bathing suit

    Great product

    Bathing suit
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Love the suit fit, hate that the color changed.

    2 Review stars By Lulu

    Great fit...issue with the colors changing. After the 3rd time in the pool we came home and rinsed it (like always) and the bright color on the piping is now 2 different colors. We bought it mainly for the colors so very disappointed it is now not the same. We were considering buying another one(not in black) but are afraid of the whole suit would change color. :-(

    Lulu
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2015 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By MW

    My granddaughter is long waisted so this suit was perfect. The top was just a bit longer than other brands so it worked great. Nice material. Got it on sale so not every color was available but she liked it even though it wasn't pink.

    MW
    Shawnee, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2015 Amazing

    5 Review stars By Jackie

    The product sizing was accurate, very high quality.

    Jackie
    Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2015 fits great

    5 Review stars By mickymouse641901

    fits great

    mickymouse641901
    York PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2015 Beautiful, cute and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Have been looking for a suit that my daughter likes and is cute that is also modest, covers her body and doesn't stretch out completely. This one works fantasticly!

    Lisa
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2015 Nice suit.

    4 Review stars By sharon

    Nice suit.  Bottom slips a bit, but overall great quality

    sharon
    wichita ks

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Love the fit and the quality!! Great price too!!

    5 Review stars By Denise

    Awesome quality, price and fit!

    Denise
    Fort St John, B.C.

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2015 Long-lasting swimsuit

    4 Review stars By shajojo

    There is a protective shield by the crotch area, which is clever. The fabric is strong, so it will last long. This is ideal for sports. If you are buying this for competing in swimming competitions, this is perfect for the price.

    shajojo
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz