skip to main content
Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Brief Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 63 Results

4.5 star rating (63 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 63 customer reviews
  • 9/18/2016 Great price for swim briefs

    5 Review stars By Learning to Swim

    These are a great bargain for the price as swim briefs can get expensive rather quickly and they wear down over time. I always order one size bigger than my waist because of the tightness of swim briefs but they fit just fine and comfortable. I know it's a grab bag but of the 3 I ordered at the same time 2 were the same color. I was hoping they would at least check to avoid 2 repeats in the same order.

    Learning to Swim
    Severn, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2016 Designs were better then the ones you could choose.

    5 Review stars By NapMom1

    My son is transitioning from jammers to briefs. He is in high school and his thighs and bottom are much bigger now. We don't usually buy from the grab bag because we got a TYR jammer once that had the logo on the rear. We took a chance and we are very happy with the Nike breifs. We bought two and his coach even commented that he would consider one of them for the team suit. We are just as happy with the two we bought as the Speedo brief we chooose and paid considerably more for.

    NapMom1
    Indy, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2018 Quality suit

    5 Review stars By SS

    The grab bag suit I received was a solid color red . Very good value high end model msrp @$40. . Lined front and back . I did this before . And had a pleasant experience . The colors were not my top choice . But the quality is there . Color grew on me . It's good to think out of the box

    SS
    Omaha , Ne

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2018 Fantastic Value!

    5 Review stars By H2ONSNOW

    The Nike grab bag brief I received was awesome. Fun print. Perfect fit. Great for lap swimming. Item was shipped quickly to Ontario Canada with no surprise shipping or duty fees.

    H2ONSNOW
    Thamesford Ontario Canada.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2016 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Rocky

    Attractive, perfect fit, great price. For me, I prefer Nike to Speedo or Dolphin for feel and fit. I'll be ordering more of these.

    Rocky
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2016 It's Good

    5 Review stars By gordo1466

    It's similar to the speedos worn in the Olympics.

    gordo1466
    Toms River, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2016 Colors

    3 Review stars By Joe

    These are good speedo's but they keep giving me really feminine colors. I don't mean that to be offensive but they look like a bottom to a bikini. I ordered one once that was just a little kind of feminine so I thought if I ordered another grab bag it would be that bad but BOY was I wrong it got worse. I wanted a more normal looking speedo

    Joe
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2017 Good quality, sizing a bit off.

    4 Review stars By maineguy

    I typically order a 34 from other brands since they run small. This suit was likely a true 34, which was a bit too big. But the quality was excellent.

    maineguy
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/22/2016 Great product, love it!.

    5 Review stars By Ronnie

    Great product, love it!. Good fit, very comfortable, stylish design. Couldn't ask for better!

    Ronnie
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2015 PERFECT. Just what I wanted.

    5 Review stars By Dave

    it is very good.

    Dave
    Estero, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2015 Everything to small according to your sizing chart

    1 Review stars By T

    Everything to small

    T
    Ut

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2015 Great briefs cool designs

    5 Review stars By Jw

    Good true fit, very fair price. Designs are what they are, it's a grab bag. I'm very pleased

    Jw
    Toledo, oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2019 Cool Looking Suit

    5 Review stars By Chris

    I always have great luck with grab bags! The suit is cook looking and fits great.

    Chris
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2019 Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Alejo

    Before I got a brief swimsuit 38 but this new one 38 swimsuit it too big It should be 36 my size Unfortunate the packing was destroyed so I can't return it.
    I lost my money, Could you send a coupon to buy another one size 36 ?

    Alejo
    New York

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/2/2019 VALUE!

    5 Review stars By Kevin

    Happy about the purchase!

    Kevin
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2019 Fit like a glove

    5 Review stars By Jamie

    True to size. Great color. Comfortable. Loved it !

    Jamie
    Odessa, Tx

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2019 Far exceeded my expectations

    5 Review stars By Happy in Hollywood

    These swim trunks were nicely styled, had vibrant colors and the fit was amazing ! My son is a diver and he really likes the trunks. I thought the price was good and the element of surprise was fun! I would definitely buy another mystery box!!

    Happy in Hollywood
    Hollywood, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2019 Good fit

    3 Review stars By Serge

    Good fit, easy to put on. Idid not like the color patern of the swim suite

    Serge
    Hammond on

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2019 Excellent quality

    5 Review stars By The Manatee

    Was a great price, excellent quality and fits well...not skimpy. It is very lavender but I guess it’s fun.

    The Manatee
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2019 Perfect for practice

    5 Review stars By Wileyswimer

    Of course the suit came in a wild pink print. Not a problem for my son as he loves bold patterns. Suit was a good fit so that’s all that counts.

    Wileyswimer
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz