Nike Blaze High Neck Tank Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Nike Blaze High Neck Tank Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Blaze High Neck Tank Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 3/18/2016 Love It!

    5 Review stars By Candice

    Lap swimming.  The fit feels great.  This a great swim suit.  Np's at all.

    Candice
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2017 too small

    3 Review stars By Wayne

    This suit was  one size small if you went with the size chart. It is not lined, did not keep, I returned for another Brand. Nice color

    Wayne
    BC Can.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/10/2016 Lifesaver for pregnant woman

    5 Review stars By Nike Water Polo Zipper Swimsuit

    It was by the grace of God that I found a Nike zipper swimsuit at such a reasonable price. I'm pregnant & have a hard time finding athletic swimsuits that fit  all of the growing parts of my body. The color scheme was awesome too!

    Nike Water Polo Zipper Swimsuit
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2016 This is a beautiful suit that met my needs.

    5 Review stars By DLV

    This is a great suit. The color is vibrant. It fits as expected. I needed a swimsuit that covered up my substantial breasts so that I could respectfully swim laps. I never thought that water polo swimwear would do that but this works very well. It's a little difficult to zip up in back on your own but that's easily remedied. I an very happy with this product, fit, color, functionality.

    DLV
    Plainfield, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2016 I Love the color that is true to the picture.

    5 Review stars By maria ray

    The material does not absorb water like a regular swimsuit. Making it lighter and sleeker to swim in.  It gives me the modesty I want and the size is true.  The only drawback is zipping it. Wish they would add a ribbon to make it easier to zip and unzip.

    maria ray
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2016 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Candice

    I use this swimsuit for swimming and water aerobics.  Great color and fun to wear.  I recommend trying it.

    Candice
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2015 Nike blaze water polo

    5 Review stars By carol

    Fits to size, my dayghter loves it.this is her 1st polo suit and she really likes the fit, the color and it's not loose in the water

    carol
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2017 Very comfortable...

    5 Review stars By A young swimmer

    This suit is very comfortable!

    A young swimmer
    Contra Costa County, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2017 Great Suit! Great fit!

    4 Review stars By Cindy-Lou Valentine

    These suits were bought for a High school water polo team.  Its difficult to zip yourself up but the girls zip each other up.  All suits fit well.  I am especially relieved about this since as an International customer I may not have been able to return the suits.  Returns go only to USA addresses.  

    Cindy-Lou Valentine
    Trinidad, West Indies

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz