skip to main content
Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Mid Rise Swim Short

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Mid Rise Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 8/13/2015 Excellent swim shorts

    5 Review stars By karen w

    Shorts fit true to size; I got a size small (I'm 5' and 108 lbs)
    Fabric doesn't seem to pill after sitting on pool steps.
    Initially wanted black, but they were out of stock; got the grey/slate color instead and found it to be versatile.
    Ordered coordinating top for shorts.
    Excellent quality.

    karen w
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2015 Love these swim shorts!!

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    They are true to size and feel so comfortable. And they also looked much better than I expected on my curvy body.

    Michelle
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2018 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By KLOP

    Exactly what I was looking for. Perfect for water aerobic class.

    KLOP
    Pacific NW

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2014 This bottom for paddle boarding

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    Love this

    Debbie
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2014 Great

    5 Review stars By AquaWoman

    Great Swim bottom.....I was able to wear it around at a resort and didn't have to cover up .....they are modest enough. Incredibly comfortable.

    AquaWoman
    Cape Cod, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2018 Swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Becky

    I like the style and the size seems right on. I haven't been able to get to the beach to see how well they stay on when wet but anticipate no problem. Love the teal color too.

    Becky
    Kona Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2018 A little big for me

    5 Review stars By Amy

    I ordered a small. It was a bit big on me. Good quality though.

    Amy
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/20/2017 Just what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Teg

    Fist off, buy your regular size in these. I bought a size larger than normal because I didn't want them too be too clingy, and they are too big. I am keeping them anyway because they are just what I wanted, and I made them work. They are streamlined, without being too revealing, and they are great under a cover up dress.

    Teg
    Somewhere, usa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2017 Love these swim shorts!

    5 Review stars By Mandee

    Perfect fit.
    Quick drying.
    Great for everyday!!

    Mandee
    RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2016 Very comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Lorraine

    True to size, doesn't ride up.

    Lorraine
    Pacifica

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Jenn

    I really like the short look and this is a great pair. The inner liner / panty is great and works well. I like to swim laps in these and does a great job at that

    Jenn
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2014 Runs large but fits well

    5 Review stars By Koa

    You should order small. This is a great product, but even though this color is trendy, it's not my favorite shade of blue. I'd prefer royal blue. Good for an active lifestyle.

    Koa
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz