skip to main content
Native Yoga Thunderbird Yoga Blanket

Native Yoga Thunderbird Yoga Blanket Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 69 Results

4.5 star rating (69 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 69 customer reviews
  • 7/30/2018 Very happy with purchase!

    5 Review stars By Sophie

    Love, love, love this blanket - quality, size, price all great!

    Sophie
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2018 Nice blanket.

    5 Review stars By K

    Larger than I expected. Heavy material. Very nice

    K
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2017 Beautiful Product...

    5 Review stars By Cinda

    These blankets are absolutely beautiful. I couldn't help but laugh when another customer gave it only 4 stars because they couldn't click 5! Give credit where it is due. If you plan to buy another one, you must like it! Listen, these are really nice. I own a yoga studio and have several different blankets from different sources and these are the nicest of all. Grateful, Namaste...

    Cinda
    WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2017 Yoga Blanket

    5 Review stars By wendy

    It is Soft, not too heavy and very usable

    wendy
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2018 Very nice blanket

    5 Review stars By Tksearles

    Beautiful subtle color and design.... high quality!!

    Tksearles
    Orlando

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2018 Will buy again

    5 Review stars By campomarci

    We love these blankets. The quality is very good although we haven't washed them yet. We plan on getting two more.

    campomarci
    campo, ca

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2018 Love this blanket

    5 Review stars By Iowayogi

    Beautiful design and great weight.

    Iowayogi
    Mount Vernon Iowa

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2018 Great quality blanket, don't love the colors I got

    4 Review stars By Kimby

    This is a heavy sturdy blanket that's great for yoga adjustments! Just like the ones that you'd find in a yoga studio.

    They're not lying when the colors vary. When you choose the color, you're choosing the base color, but the Thunderbirds on the blanket will vary from the colors you see in the photos. I got the beige blanket, and the birds are multicolored (instead of all blue). I did read the description and saw that the colors would vary, but I suppose I didn't know what to expect.

    Nonetheless, I'm happy with the blanket!

    Kimby
    New York City

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2017 Very pretty

    5 Review stars By YupItIsMe

    I bought two, one in gray and one in camel (they were the only two colors available at time of order) and I'm very pleased, both are beautiful in person and soft to touch. I came back today to order more, but unfortunately the camel one is out of stock. I preferred the camel shade a bit more as the birds had settle threads of gold woven through. Really lovely. Great for yoga/savasana/yin/restorative.

    YupItIsMe
    Tacoma, WA

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2017 Not the color advertised!

    1 Review stars By Disappointed

    I ordered two blankets, one turquoise, one blue. Both blankets that came to me are the same color. They're both blue. One was packaged in a bag clearly labeled turquoise. I know the actual colors of the blankets and this one was not correct. I'm disappointed to say the least.

    It wasn't worth it to me to send it back, so I'm using it, but Is that the way to do business?

    Disappointed
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2021 The perfect yoga blanket. Love

    5 Review stars By Cathy M.

    The perfect yoga blanket. Love that it’s a heavy weight, and very good quality.

    Cathy M.

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2021 I would have liked to

    3 Review stars By Karol T.

    I would have liked to have a blanket that is a tighter weave. But they work sufficiently

    Karol T.

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2021 Weight is lovely, softness is

    3 Review stars By Jane P.

    Weight is lovely, softness is lovely. Washed on gentle cycle, lay flat to dry, to close up the openness of the weave. Unfortunately, threads are coming out already.

    Jane P.

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2021 Soft, comfy, and cute

    5 Review stars By Christy S.

    Love these sweatpants - they're super warm, soft and fit perfectly!

    Christy S.

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2021 Awesome blanket, deceptive image

    3 Review stars By Bonnie A.

    I love the size and texture of the blanket and plan to keep it. But I was really disappointed to see that the blanket that was sent was covered with images that were brown and red, instead of light blue and navy. Shade difference is one thing, but this is legitimately a different color than advertised. Not worth sending it back, shipping would cost more than the blanket! So just be aware that the pictures might not match up.

    Bonnie A.

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2021 Everything I wanted and more!

    5 Review stars By Rachel H.

    Everything I wanted and more! Looks just like pictured, washes well and is super soft!

    Rachel H.

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2021 Material is not good

    1 Review stars By Suzanna A.

    Material is not good

    Suzanna A.

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2021 Great yoga blanket

    5 Review stars By Stanley C.

    Great yoga blanket

    Stanley C.

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2021 Good and sturdy. Two blankets

    5 Review stars By Krishna B.

    Good and sturdy. Two blankets are working out well.

    Krishna B.

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2021 Returned it because...

    3 Review stars By Christine R.

    Thickness was good and as expected. But when I washed the it as instructed, the fabric began leaving little bits of the blanket on my clothes. I had to return it.

    Christine R.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz