skip to main content
Native Yoga Super Diamond Mexican Yoga Blanket (Colors May Vary)

Native Yoga Super Diamond Mexican Yoga Blanket (Colors May Vary) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 12/29/2016 Beautiful colors!

    5 Review stars By Kathleen

    Love the colors, pattern and quality of this blanket. Great for yoga.

    Kathleen
    Sterling Heights, Mi

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2016 Heavier than expected, and much better than the photos

    5 Review stars By Michael C

    I was expecting one of the fluffy, light weight blankets when this one arrived. It is far more solidly constructed than the cheaper ones I am used to, and my massage clients really like how warm it keeps their feet and legs when I am not working on that part of their bodies. I'll definitely buy another one.

    Michael C
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2019 Beautiful color

    5 Review stars By Nik

    The blanket has beautiful colors and is quite large. I am very pleased.

    Nik
    Griffin, GA

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2018 Beautiful & great quality

    5 Review stars By Erica

    I LOVE the blanket I received. It had a slightly different color scheme than the picture on the website (as stated), but it's vibrant and great quality. I bought it to use to reupholster a couch, but feel really guilty cutting it up because it's so beautiful. I also bought a similar Mexican blanket on Amazon for the same price - and the one I received from Yoga Outlet is infinitely nicer. I will be buying another very soon!

    Erica
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2017 Much nicer than I expected!

    5 Review stars By KW

    Beautiful colors, excellent heft

    KW
    Marlborough, MA

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2017 a very nice blanket!

    5 Review stars By matt fitzpatrick

    a beautiful blanket with a skin friendly feel to the fabric. a nice price too!

    matt fitzpatrick
    eugene, or

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2016 Awesome blanket

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Perfect for rolling up as an aide in yoga. Thick, clean, well made. Well worth the price!

    Mary
    Sacramento

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2016 Sturdy Blanket

    4 Review stars By Mike

    Flexible, rolls tight for low profile work, supports upright posture. No pillow.

    Mike
    CT

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2016 Very Bright

    5 Review stars By SLIDEHAND

    Nice and bright colors
    Very beautiful

    SLIDEHAND
    Lemon Grove ,Ca

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2021 My wife loves her blanket

    5 Review stars By Brandon R.

    My wife loves her blanket says it’s exactly what she needed for those early morning yoga sessions. It also fits perfectly in her yoga bag which is a plus.

    Brandon R.

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2020 Comfortable and nice weight. Colors

    4 Review stars By Gina C.

    Comfortable and nice weight. Colors are less vibrant than I expected and there are white spots throughout. Still a very nice blanket and I believe it will serve its purpose for some time.

    Gina C.

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2020 I love the colors, quality

    5 Review stars By Xianix B.

    I love the colors, quality is great and it is warm and comfy.

    Xianix B.

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2020 love it. Perfect

    5 Review stars By Dolly H.

    love it. Perfect

    Dolly H.

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2020 Love this blanket. Brilliant colors.

    5 Review stars By Judith S.

    Love this blanket. Brilliant colors. Larger and thicker than most. Many uses.

    Judith S.

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2020 This blanket is Beautiful! I

    5 Review stars By Meki W.

    This blanket is Beautiful! I love it. The colors are vivid and it has great weight but still light enough to carry around.

    Meki W.

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2020 Beautiful. Perfect texture and comfort

    5 Review stars By Cheryl S.

    This blanket is vibrant in color. It is the typical texture you will find in Yoga studios. I love the blankets and have already bought three for friends has gifts. Recommend.

    Cheryl S.

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2020 Amazing - so thick and

    5 Review stars By Tricia M.

    Amazing - so thick and heavy. Beautiful colors, and I almost want to hang it and keep it in perfect shape haha!

    Tricia M.

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2020 Blankets

    5 Review stars By Lynne S.

    Really nice blankets! Very colorful and the weight is perfect!

    Lynne S.

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2020 Loved colors but not as

    2 Review stars By Janet B.

    Loved colors but not as wide or thick enough for my yoga purposes, Quality good Color great Don’t know the durability as I’ve only used them twice so I rated it average I practice Iyengar yoga.

    Janet B.

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2020 Good weight

    5 Review stars By Gayle G.

    I'm delighted with this blanket. It's heavier, which I like as it is very supportive. Nice colors, too, and attractive.

    Gayle G.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz