skip to main content
Native Yoga Solid Color Woven Yoga Blanket

Native Yoga Solid Color Woven Yoga Blanket Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 110 Results

4.5 star rating (110 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 110 customer reviews
  • 5/9/2018 Soft and Sturdy

    5 Review stars By Carla

    The color is a beautiful deep purple, woven with black. It is much softer than I thought it would be. I imagined it being rough and course and just using it until I could get something better, but I really like it. The weave is solid and does not stretch much and holds it's shape. I have used it rolled up under my hips, folded as a hip support in an extended hold pigeon, knee padding, etc. Love it. I may get one to use as a picnic blanket in the summer. It would work well for outdoor yoga I believe.

    Carla
    Elko, Nevada

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2017 ok but..

    3 Review stars By yogifong

    I like the color but the quality texture is not what I expected and thinner than my expectation, the size is a little different than what I am used to, lint was falling out too

    yogifong
    nyc

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2017 Great quality and great price!

    5 Review stars By SandiJP

    I wanted a couple of blankets for my home practice, but I live in a studio apartment where everything is visible and I'm not a huge fan of the striped blankets usually used in classes. These were a wonderful option and I'm really pleased with the quality. They are a bit fuzzy, which is really noticeable on my black yoga pants, but I'm hoping that will improve with time and washing. After a recent yoga teacher training weekend, a few of my classmates were planning to order these blankets as well!

    SandiJP
    Tacoma

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2017 Great blanket for yoga!

    5 Review stars By Dee

    Ordered this product for use in my yoga class-i use it for warmth during savasana, a prop in various poses or a layer over my mat, depending on the type class I’m in. It works well for each of these. It is thicker than I thought it might -that was a nice surprise.
    I’m thinking of ordering another and woukd definitely recommend this supplier.

    Dee
    Northeast, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2018 Quality blanket

    5 Review stars By Lola

    Vivid color washes beautifully and is soft, generous size I am ordering more. Use on couch on porch and yoga

    Lola
    MN

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2018 purple

    5 Review stars By Bonnie

    Great color and exactly what i expected

    Bonnie
    Dearborn MI

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2018 Yoga Blanket

    5 Review stars By Shanti

    Love this product

    Shanti
    Coal City, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2018 Great buy

    5 Review stars By M

    I bought the aqua and charcoal blankets so I could practice what I'm learning in class at home and I'm really happy with this purchase. Great price, color is as shown and all folded up they provide the padding I was looking for. The weight is a little bit lighter than what we use in class but the difference is marginal. Have recommended these to friends since they are versatile and can be used as decorative blankets that are perfect for our Texas weather

    M
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2017 Vibrant Purple

    5 Review stars By Anika

    I just purchased the purple Mexican blanket and it is great to use during my yoga classes. It's a vibrant purple which I luv and it's not rough on the skin at all. It's also wide enough to cover your body. I would recommend this product. Good value too!

    Anika
    Frederick, MD

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2016 Love!

    5 Review stars By Tlynn

    Awesome yoga blanket. Washed up nice. I personally love the solid color.

    Tlynn
    Stuart FL

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2020 Quality heavy blanket, but sizes not consistent

    4 Review stars By Jenny

    I bought two of these blankets in gray to use as my props when teaching/demoing Restorative yoga. I was pleased to see that the gray color was the same as the product photos, and the quality is heavy and durable- I think these blankets will last a long time. The only negative comment I have for my review is that I received two different-sized blankets even though I ordered two of the same. I opened up and laid them out side-by-side and one is 12 inches longer/shorter than the other. It's a large length discrepancy and maybe I just received one somewhat defective blanket, but it's not so noticeable when I'm using the blankets rolled up, plus, I didn't want to pay for the return shipping. Overall, these are heavy-weight durable blankets that are great for the price.

    Jenny

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2020 This yoga blanket is so

    5 Review stars By Laura G.

    This yoga blanket is so pretty and warm that ended up at the top of my bed! It is slightly larger than traditional yoga blankets, and I like that as well!

    Laura G.

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2020 I bought four of these

    5 Review stars By Jonathan S.

    I bought four of these blankets. The price was great. I like that they are soft and thick, and easily fold/roll into a proper size for various yoga poses such as shoulder and head stand, and they are perfect for viparita karani. They are large enough to cover you if you want to stay warm. I think that I would be careful washing them. Maybe hand wash and air dry?

    Jonathan S.

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2020 Nice weight and knit. Perfect

    5 Review stars By Robyn L.

    Nice weight and knit. Perfect blanket for yoga practice.

    Robyn L.

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2020 I live the look of

    3 Review stars By Caroline C.

    I live the look of this blanket! The light blue color is spectacular! The material is definitely a little cheap because it does tear easily, but I think it’s still worth it.

    Caroline C.

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2020 Love it! Perfect blanket for

    5 Review stars By Bisalda R.

    Love it! Perfect blanket for meditation.

    Bisalda R.

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2020 really great blankets, amazing price

    5 Review stars By Pamela N.

    really great blankets, amazing price and quality, highly recommend

    Pamela N.

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2020 love this, perfect

    5 Review stars By Pamela N.

    love this, perfect

    Pamela N.

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2020 Great for indoor and outdoor

    5 Review stars By Nathan S.

    Great for indoor and outdoor yoga/meditation

    Nathan S.

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2020 Good multipurpose blanket. Just what I was looking for.

    5 Review stars By Lauren B.

    Arrived quickly. Item as described. No weird smell when I opened the box. It is a nice durable blanket. Weight is heavy enough to lay down on the ground for a picnic, but light enough to easily wash. The texture is a heavier yarn.

    Lauren B.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz