skip to main content
Native Yoga Economy Flaza Mexican Blanket

Native Yoga Economy Flaza Mexican Blanket Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 90 Results

4.5 star rating (90 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 90 customer reviews
  • 12/22/2017 Love it

    5 Review stars By M

    This blanket is super cozy. I love that it’s lightweight, I’m used to the heavier blankets of this type so it’s a nice variation. I have it thrown over a chair to hide unappealing fabric and it looks great.

    M
    NY

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2017 Great blanket for the price

    4 Review stars By Diane236

    I use this blanket in all my yoga classes. It is a very nice size. I only give it four stars because I was disappointed that it wasn't softer.

    Diane236
    Lincoln Park, MI

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2017 keep looking

    5 Review stars By RDH

    Washed it immediately because of the heavy dye smell and it didn't fare so well. Very pilly and lots of loose strings. It now leaves lint all over everything. Still smells like dye. Maybe another washing will help. I would not reccomend this blanket. Maybe the heavier one is higher quality, maybe.

    RDH
    Vermont

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2018 Useable Blanket

    5 Review stars By lfg

    Item just as stated. I selected the thinner option and find it perfect as yoga blanket. Will also work for many other purposes. For me, the lighter offered more options than heavier would have.

    lfg
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2018 Quality lackng

    1 Review stars By Kolo

    The price and weight of this blanket made it attractive to put it in my bag to carry to the studio. The quality of the weaving, loose loops, and poor workmanship made me return it.

    Kolo
    FRISCO, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2017 love it

    5 Review stars By ibutler

    I love it for meditation or restorative poses and it is neutral enough to fit into my decor without standing out as an eyesore. I love it.

    ibutler
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2017 Yoga blanket

    5 Review stars By SF

    I love the light green color! I have washed the blankets and they came out nice and soft. Perfect for yoga!

    SF
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2017 Great texture and fabric

    4 Review stars By Tequilarosie

    I originally bought this blanket to use during yoga, but I've used it sitting around the campfire at night. The weight is perfect, as I was worried that it might too heavy but it's a great weight.

    Tequilarosie
    MInneapolis MN

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2017 great blanket

    4 Review stars By Tequilarosie

    The blanket was great. I was worried that it might too heavy but it's a great weight. The material and texture is great too.

    Tequilarosie
    Minneapolis, Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2017 Very Nice Blanket

    4 Review stars By Susan

    This blanket was just what I was looking for. Thanks!

    Susan
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2016 LOVE THIS BLANKET

    5 Review stars By Lucy

    This is exactly what I thought I was getting. It's huge (so it could go on a bed, around a person, around a person on a bed, etc), very warm (although somewhat thin, but that doesn't make a difference since it's real warm) and decently soft. The colors are true to picture. I may have to buy another one in a different color, I love it so much!

    Lucy
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2020 I washed my blankets when

    5 Review stars By Katrin A.

    I washed my blankets when they arrived. They are soft and beautiful. I use them for shoulder stand every day.

    Katrin A.

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2020 Nice weight and quality is

    5 Review stars By Nancy J.

    Nice weight and quality is good

    Nancy J.

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2020 Just the right thickness to

    4 Review stars By Tracy B.

    Just the right thickness to fold or roll and quite soft

    Tracy B.

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2020 Beautiful

    5 Review stars By Jacquelyne F.

    Beautiful

    Jacquelyne F.

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2020 A few of the blankets

    4 Review stars By Judi B.

    A few of the blankets came damaged

    Judi B.

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2020 Very pretty

    5 Review stars By Yvonne B.

    Very pretty

    Yvonne B.

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2020 Bought this on sale. It’s

    3 Review stars By Sarajane M.

    Bought this on sale. It’s poorly woven, but for what I use it for it’s fine.

    Sarajane M.

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2020 Great blanket

    5 Review stars By Carol Z.

    I had been looking for a yoga blanket for quite a while and this one fit the bill perfectly. I love the colors and the lightweight blanket is cozy. At first I wasn't sure I would like it because the fabric isn't too soft, but as soon as I sat on it I fell in love with the fabric. It's very cozy and warm yet lightweight and easy to transport.

    Carol Z.

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2020 The size is great its

    5 Review stars By Brandee H.

    The size is great its long enough for tall bodies to cover up with in class. Beautiful color. Shipped quickly and arrived with no issues.

    Brandee H.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz