Native Diamond Design Mexican Yoga Blanket Reviews
skip to main content
Native Diamond Design Mexican Yoga Blanket

Native Diamond Design Mexican Yoga Blanket Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4.5 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 10/30/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Dp

    I use this to sit on during meditation to raise my hips so they are higher than my knees. It gives perfect support and alignment. Love the softness and colored as well! Great product!

    Dp
    New York

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2016 Not as picured

    2 Review stars By Cabatian

    The product is great for yoga or even a throw blanket.

    Unfortunately it was not pictured as shown.

    If the design came in as pictured it would definitely been 5 stars.

    It does its job but it's the fact that its not even what's on the picture.

    Cabatian
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2017 Quality!

    5 Review stars By Gebby

    I would have easily paid double for this blanket. The quality is top-notch.  It's the perfect size, the colors are beautiful and bright and I coordinated all my accessories - belt, blocks, mat, etc. :)

    Gebby
    Belmont, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2016 Basic Blanket

    5 Review stars By Big Tuffy

    I use this blanket in my yoga class. It's probably throw sized. The blanket I received was a different pattern than the item pictured, but it is a combination of purple, white, and black stripes. I've had a blanket like this before shrink non uniformly in the dryer, so just in case I will air dry this one. It will serve its purpose and should last a long time.

    Big Tuffy
    Clover SC

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2016 Not as pictured, or received a different product

    1 Review stars By xmalights!

    I ordered the sunset color blanket in purple and orange. I received a blanket of just purple and black streaks without any cool diamonds anywhere. it looks much more like the other listed product, 'Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Yoga Blanket'. there was either a mixup in the shipping, or this product is simply not at all as pictured.

    Texture is of the blanket is great. It was not as thick as I had hoped but the blanket is large enough that I could fold it in half and it would still cover most of the yoga mat / height of my body.

    xmalights!
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2015 value for money

    5 Review stars By joe

    Useful as a throw blanket and pillow and seat  and etc. After receiving the blanket in the wrong color I Washed it and partially dried it in the dri er and then hung it in the afternoon sun.  It came out super soft. These blankets should be hand washed and sun dried at source. This helps wash out excess dye gets rid of fluff from hand looming.

    joe
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2015 I got a rug. Its purple but does not have "diamond" design as illustatrated. It

    3 Review stars By Bev

    THE RUG HAS NO ORANGE OR DESIGNS IN THE  WHITE STRIPES.

    Bev
    Tucson,az.

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2017 Great Purchase

    5 Review stars By Borrego Babe

    Love the Mexican Yoga blankets I bought for my home studio. Good colors, size & so soft !

    Borrego Babe
    Borrego Springs Ca.

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2016 Fantastic!

    5 Review stars By DL

    Super comfy and perfect for meditation and savasana. I use it to prop up my hips when meditating or to cover myself when I'm laying in savasana during my home practice.

    DL
    New York

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2015 The usual good quality

    5 Review stars By yogandi

    The blanket is as good as it was 8 years ago when I bought the first one. I love the thickness and softness of it. Great for yoga or taking a nap...

    yogandi
    NY

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2015 Great quality!

    5 Review stars By TJ Ware

    Was really impressed with the quality of these blankets. Much softer than I expected as well. I use the blankets for restorative yoga. Thanks!!

    TJ Ware
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2015 Nice, but not as thick as I wanted

    3 Review stars By Nan

    This blanket has a nice feel and color. I have used Mexican blankets in the past that were about 1/2 inch thick - that's what I expected, but this blanket is only about 1/8" thick. Very thin on the floor, but does fold up to give support in restorative yoga - I sometimes have to use 2 blankets instead of one.

    Nan
    Texoma Area, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2015 Mexican Blanket for restorative Yoga

    5 Review stars By CWA

    Great find for little dollars. It is heavy weight , washable. Thanks for having this in your catalog

    CWA
    Fairport ny

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2015 Lovely Produce

    5 Review stars By Franpk

    This product is beautiful and just the right thickness for using in my yoga practice.  The price makes it a great buy!

    Franpk
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2015 Blanket review

    5 Review stars By Yoga girl

    Bought 2 blankets and plan to buy a couple more, they are perfectly useful for therapeutic yoga poses and deep stretch yoga poses.
    They are true to color and well made, I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Yoga girl
    Riverside CA

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2015 Great Blanket

    4 Review stars By Jen

    I like how long it is. Its universal I can use it for anything. I bought 4 one for each of us. Great for camping, sleepovers, beach, picnic kids use it for what ever!

    Jen
    Virginia Beach

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2015 Pretty, warm, and supportive

    5 Review stars By katiek

    Beautiful.  Folded up it makes a great leg support.  Unfolded it keeps me warm.

    katiek
    Durham, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2015 great blanket!!

    5 Review stars By Aleana W

    What a steal! This blanket and the others I bought are amazing after the 1st wash. So soft and warm! Perfect for a cold day or for Yin!
    : )

    Aleana W
    MI

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2015 warm and welcoming!!

    4 Review stars By Marisa Demos DeFranca

    Perfect blanket for savasana...

    Marisa Demos DeFranca
    NY,NY

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2017 Thanks!

    5 Review stars By Will Floyd

    Great quality, value and service.  Thank you.
    WFE

    Will Floyd
    Tyler, Texas

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz