skip to main content
My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 10/25/2014 color came off after wash, would not recommend it.

    1 Review stars By waterbaby

    It fits well. However, color came off every time we washed it with just plain water. We dried it flat, and it left color marks on the mesh of our drying rack. Would not recommend it.

    waterbaby
    USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2009 Snug

    4 Review stars By katerz

    My 2 year old is small for her age, and is a true 18mos size. These diapers fit her well, snug, not much room for growth, but for a swim diaper I'd rather have them snug...Havent tested them in the water yet.

    katerz
    Danville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2014 Swim class

    4 Review stars By Felicia P.

    we have swim class twice a week. My 8 month old is 16 lbs, so we got the med. (18 month) size. We go by the weight, and these work just fine. They are easy to get on, and snug while on. When wet they are a little harder to get off by not too bad. We have the pink and the blue. The colors do run a but. I put them in the towel to transport home, and the colors have both rubbed off on the towel. after washing the towel has survived.

    They are not heavy, and do not swell with water intake. I would use again.

    Felicia P.
    SACRAMENTO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2010 FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE!

    5 Review stars By Barbara L.

    Company called me to inform they only had 2 of the color I orderd; asked if I would like another color for 3rd item - and they checked stock while on the phone. Customer service just doesn't get any better than that! I will definitely purchase from them again.

    Barbara L.
    Elverta, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2009 great

    5 Review stars By Deb

    Not too bulky for under her bathing suit. Works great.

    Deb
    Longmont, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2011 Speedo swimsuit for my friend's teddy bear

    5 Review stars By Pam J.

    Your team was amazing; they actually took my request seriously and ran with it. I am only sorry it doesn't say Speedo on it so people can see what it is. Thank you, Pam PS: Porridge loves it, I have pictures.

    Pam J.
    Mount Vernon, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2010 Handy to Have

    4 Review stars By Nana

    Used as a alternate/back-up to the bikini bottom, as the pink blended in with the in the pink flowers.

    Nana
    Pasadena

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2010 I love this product!

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    These swim pants are true to size and fit my 15 mo-old daughter perfectly. So far they have survived 15 trips to the pool and 1 beach trip. They hold in the messy voids, and wash out easily.

    Jennifer
    Lemoore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 Excellent - fits true to size!

    5 Review stars By Paul

    This product is great. We ordered 2T in the trunks version as well as the 24M in the regular swimster. The 24M swimster fit like a glove and the 2T trunks were way small! Go figure. The regular swimster worked out GREAT!

    Paul
    Akron, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2009 Pink color bleeds

    3 Review stars By katerz

    While this diaper works well in the water, the hot pink color bleeds terribly! I have used it in the pool about 8x and ran it thru the wash 2x and it still bleeds every time my daughter wears it! I cant even let it drip dry w/ another suit because the color transfers, and I would dare leave her in it around the house or in a car seat for fear the hot pink dye would never wash out. A great diaper, but I would order white if I had to do it again.

    katerz
    Danville,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2009 Great buy

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    My son doesn't like the long swim trunks so he wears this as a bathing suit. It was very hard to find something that he would wear and this works great.

    Stephanie
    Downingtown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2009 Thin and Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Holly F.

    This is such a great necessity for the pool. It is so thin and the legs are cut high so it allows for great mobility. My 2 yo daughter didn't even fight to put it on - which says a lot, b/c she fights me on everything right now! I read in another review that this ran small, but I think it actually runs exactly true to size - so don't order up, order based on weight and it will fit perfectly.

    Holly F.
    Decatur, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2009 Love this product!!

    5 Review stars By Kathleen S.

    I was afraid when I opened this product that it would be too small..but it fit perfectly with a little room!!! My son is a true 2t so I purchased a 3t!

    Kathleen S.
    Middle Village, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2008 Love It!!!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Jacquelyn G.

    My son swims with it and it's great. I got it in royal so the color is just nice and bright. It fits him nice and snug. I haven't had any accidents yet but I am very confident that we'll be just fine. Nice tight stitching, no loose strings, it is just built to last. I've had it for nearly 2 weeks and so far have nothing negative to say about the product.

    Jacquelyn G.
    Waianae, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz