skip to main content
My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 4/21/2010 Works great!

    5 Review stars By bunnyfabulous

    Glad that others had said that it runs a bit small. My daughter tends to run a size smaller in pants/shorts than tops, so I ordered her top size. It fits great! We use this diaper for her swim lessons, and it's soft enough, comfy and is easy-on-easy-off. This product isn't designed to keep urine in, just feces, so you do have to plan accordingly if your child isn't potty trained yet.

    bunnyfabulous
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/18/2012 perfect - exactly what we wanted

    5 Review stars By Jaxson

    Exactly what we ordered very happy

    Jaxson
    Louisville, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2010 FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE!

    5 Review stars By Barbara L.

    Company called me to inform they only had 2 of the color I orderd; asked if I would like another color for 3rd item - and they checked stock while on the phone. Customer service just doesn't get any better than that! I will definitely purchase from them again.

    Barbara L.
    Elverta, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2009 great

    5 Review stars By Deb

    Not too bulky for under her bathing suit. Works great.

    Deb
    Longmont, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2011 Speedo swimsuit for my friend's teddy bear

    5 Review stars By Pam J.

    Your team was amazing; they actually took my request seriously and ran with it. I am only sorry it doesn't say Speedo on it so people can see what it is. Thank you, Pam PS: Porridge loves it, I have pictures.

    Pam J.
    Mount Vernon, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2010 Size up if child is over 50th percentile

    5 Review stars By Susan W.

    Both my kids are over 50% in the growth chart and needed to size up in these diapers. The exchange went smoothly.

    Susan W.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2010 I love this product!

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    These swim pants are true to size and fit my 15 mo-old daughter perfectly. So far they have survived 15 trips to the pool and 1 beach trip. They hold in the messy voids, and wash out easily.

    Jennifer
    Lemoore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 Excellent - fits true to size!

    5 Review stars By Paul

    This product is great. We ordered 2T in the trunks version as well as the 24M in the regular swimster. The 24M swimster fit like a glove and the 2T trunks were way small! Go figure. The regular swimster worked out GREAT!

    Paul
    Akron, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2009 Great buy

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    My son doesn't like the long swim trunks so he wears this as a bathing suit. It was very hard to find something that he would wear and this works great.

    Stephanie
    Downingtown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2009 great product; just as described

    5 Review stars By Liz H

    works great. i love not throwing away disposable swim diapers. i would definitely order one size bigger unless you want a really snug fit.

    Liz H
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/20/2009 Thin and Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Holly F.

    This is such a great necessity for the pool. It is so thin and the legs are cut high so it allows for great mobility. My 2 yo daughter didn't even fight to put it on - which says a lot, b/c she fights me on everything right now! I read in another review that this ran small, but I think it actually runs exactly true to size - so don't order up, order based on weight and it will fit perfectly.

    Holly F.
    Decatur, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2009 Love this product!!

    5 Review stars By Kathleen S.

    I was afraid when I opened this product that it would be too small..but it fit perfectly with a little room!!! My son is a true 2t so I purchased a 3t!

    Kathleen S.
    Middle Village, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2008 Love It!!!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Jacquelyn G.

    My son swims with it and it's great. I got it in royal so the color is just nice and bright. It fits him nice and snug. I haven't had any accidents yet but I am very confident that we'll be just fine. Nice tight stitching, no loose strings, it is just built to last. I've had it for nearly 2 weeks and so far have nothing negative to say about the product.

    Jacquelyn G.
    Waianae, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz