MP Michael Phelps K-180 Ladies Goggle, Smoke Lens Reviews
skip to main content
MP Michael Phelps K-180 Ladies Goggle, Smoke Lens

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Ladies Goggle, Smoke Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2015 My Daughter Loves These Goggles

    5 Review stars By Bobby's Lady

    Great for her outdoor training. Truly anti-fog and improved vision compared to other brands she has tried. Very high-quality.

    Bobby's Lady
    Paramus,NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2014 love them!

    5 Review stars By Suzanne

    These are our favorite goggles......have used many brands/styles over the years.  Hold up really well and fit with minimal leakage.

    Suzanne
    Concord, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2014 Smaller but Functional

    4 Review stars By JJ

    i'm a master swimmer, just into my 2nd year. So i'm far from having tried it 'all'. Mainly i use Kaiman small fit, but the suction on those tend to lessen or perhaps it's due to straps stretching out. When i spotted these, i actually emailed AQ to explain the diff between 180, 180+. I was told 180+ has a better but stiffer suction gasket for shorter distance races. They advised 180 will be more comfy for longer, repeated swims. (Thank you Melissa for the info!) These fit smaller on the eye like traditional goggles and suction felt good. Straps are easy to adjust by just pulling on them, unlike the speedos i have. Still haven't nailed the length so it did leak on one side after like 45min of swim. Will need to adjust and experiment. I did have raccoon eyes for a while after, which is not ideal but seems unavoidable w smaller goggles.

    JJ
    LOS ANGELES, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2016 It's okay

    3 Review stars By Care

    I like these goggles better than any I have used lately.  They seem to seal very well when I put them on, and I love the smoked lenses because my eyes are very sun sensitive.  However, after I swim a few laps they start to leak, not as bad as my last pair, but they do leak.  I am wondering if there is something I should be doing differently to keep them from leaking.

    Care
    Austin, Texas

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2016 Finally

    5 Review stars By lgh

    I have finally found goggles that fit my face. They are perfect! Soft gasket! No leak! No fog! Easy adjust! Perfect!! 😃

    lgh
    Coeur d'Alene, ID

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2015 Very Comfortable and Clear

    5 Review stars By DeniseAnn81

    I was a Sweedish goggle girl forever, but though about something new.  These are very comfortable and come with different size nose pieces.  They also did not fog up on me during my swim.

    DeniseAnn81
    South Florida

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2015 Great fit for my close set eyes and small head

    5 Review stars By Sondra Lee

    These goggles fit great and last a long time.  I''ve had both the tinted and clear lens.  Each pair was leak free and comfortable.  For my needs (close set eyes and small head) these are the only goggles I wear.

    Sondra Lee
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2014 best swim goggles I've ever had

    5 Review stars By Hawaii Maria

    These goggles are amazing. I'm an ocean swimmer and hate goggles that leak or fog up. These may be small but they are crystal clear and don't leak. I am using them for "snorkeling" without the snorkel, viewing fish and turtles in Hawaii. I love them and will order more. If you are a woman with a fairly small face like mine you will love these. No big goggles needed. You will get "goggle eyes", but not too bad.

    Hawaii Maria
    Kauai, HI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz